Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Nice hotel, guarded parking lot, rooms without direct street access for safety, hot breakfast included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice location, close to what we need to be.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The hotel was more than what we expected, very clean, private and secure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas, USA

Excellent value!

Posted Jun 7, 2016
For the price, the hotel was better than expected. We had a king room and it was roomier than many comparable hotels we've stayed in - big enough for a baby crib, mini fridge (we requested both at front desk), and 3 suitcases opened, and still plenty of space to walk around. The included breakfast was amazing - waaaayyyy more than the typical free continental breakfast - a full hot buffet with a variety of Mexican food plus pancakes and a good selection of fruits. The pool was nice, and the courtyard was really pretty and felt secure. Loved having a little roof at the entrance so we could get in/out of taxi without getting soaked in pouring rain. Walking distance to Soriana grocery store and handcraft market. Nice and quiet at night. FYI upper level rooms seem to be carpeted and King beds. Lower level rooms tile floors and 2 beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Oscar Flores, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comments! We really appreciate the time you took to write them. We are looking forward to see you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KS

Quiet getaway in the heart of a busy city.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
We were really impressed how quiet our hotel was in the heart of a busy city! It was spotlessly clean with an excellent breakfast and service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Oscar Flores, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your comments! We really do our best into making the stay of our guests a true experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

muy buena ,salvo que en la habitación había sancud

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: las instalaciones
Cons: se debe mejorar el desayuno bufete, el precio es elevado para lo que proporcionan
Location: la universidad. El estadio y lugares comerciales
acogedor ,practico y buen servicio, pero en la habitación había sancudos
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Estubo Buena mi estancia, solo que dentro de la habitacion si se escucha cuando entran y salen de las habitaciones y gente en los pasillos
4 out of 5
by federico

un hotel muy confortable

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
muy bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S P Monterrey

Agradable con atención del personal limpio

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Buen precio desayuno excelente agradable limpio el personal excelente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterrey

ideal para un descanso

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: las instalaciones
Cons: el desayuno buffet que incluye, si hubiera mas variedad sería muy grato para los visitantes.
Location: hay centros comerciales y tiendas departamentales.
Me pareció un buen hotel, ya que pudimos descansar que era el propósito, y las instalaciones son aceptables, solo que hay algunas cosas que tienes que solicitar en recepción porque no están disponibles en la habitación, pero en general me parece muy recomendable.