Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

todo bien excepto room servise

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: la albarca
Cons: room service
Location: centro comercial y restaurantes
toda la gente muy linda y servicial y muy servicial, restaurante y ama de llaves y la ubicacion excelente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy bien ubicado

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Muy urn hotel en todos sus conceptos buenos cuartos buen ambiente exelente trato
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

For the price paid, there are much better options.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Romms are not very comfortable, valet parking speed too slow. After this stay, I'd prefer to stay in another hotel nearby at the same price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from parral, chihuahua mexico

Not what it was before

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Its a great hotel great location but they dont have the dame attention or the same staff thatvthe had before i recomend this hotel just because of the location no more than that, if you pay almost 200 daily you have to pay valet abou 30 more, the breakfast is very expensive, if you find another hotel by this area cheaper go there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from victoria

Buen hotel y excelente Ubicación

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Comodo y con instalaciones adeuadas, un poco confuso el tema de Valet Parking pero bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
The Japanese restaurant inside the hotel was unbelievable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LRD

Excelente hotel.

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Todo
Cons: Todo se puede mejorar pero es excelente actualmente.
Location: Excdelente ubicacion y a pie tienes restaurants, tiendas y demas. Ademas en carro todo te queda cerca.
Excelente servicio al cliente desde el gerente hasta los empleados de limpieza.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the outside

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: The location, there is a shopping mall right next to it with good restaurants and shops.
Cons: The room linens, pillows and towels.
I have stayed before in this hotel and I have to say that this time I was disappointed. The staff was very nice, except the restaurant staff (Bice) who were very intese and didn't really listen to what we were saying. The room was clean, but the pillows smelled like they were used, and although the linens were clean, they were in bad shape (very thin and smelly). The hotel is in a great location, but next time I would stay in another one in the same area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torreon, Coah. Mexico

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: The room is clean and comfortable, very spacious
Cons: Give at least one bottle of water per person for free
Location: A lot of restaurants, very nice neighborhood
Nice, confortable, clean hotel. The architecture and decoration is very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: Location, quiet
Cons: It would be nice if they give you a complimentary bottle of water.
Location: Excellent location in a safe neighborhood.
Nice hotel, spacios room, king size bed...perhaps too many pillows.