Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel close to shopping center & restaurants!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Very good experience at the hotel! What is very difficult, is to access the express way and the return to go to the shopping center and restaurants due to heavy traffic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
been dis------appointed is an insult? OMG i just was dis-appointed......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel a little noisy

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: good service, good food
Cons: see the car exit
The exit in the car is risky. To many cars in the avenue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Vallarta

cheap

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was cheap and easy to get in and out of. The staff was nice and friendly. It wasn't very nice.
Cons: The beds are small and the toilet kept overflowing. The breakfast was horrible.
Location: There is nothing nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incompetent

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel and room were clean i did had many discrepancies in my room and report them to the front desk No Hot water on the shower, phone was not working alarm radio was broke,and my door card was demagnetized every single day (4)continental breakfast rate as 2 ,, i was so disappointed this time.. i do travel many times to Mty city .. but i would not use this facility anymore.. Robert Gonzz. Grand prairie Texas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin

good and confortable

Posted Oct 24, 2016
clean, comfy, close to san pedro. i slept well and enjoyed the pool and the free breakfast. staff ok, food ok, bed very good and bathrooms very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worth in term of price

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
So far so good, but wi-fi very very weak and slow
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mcallen, TX

Nice hotel close to shopping center.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Nice hotel clean and comfortable! Shopping center & restaurants few miles away, but a little noisy in the early morning and when they begin cleaning. The check in is slow at 3:00 pm because they have everyone waiting in line to begin the process and give you the key.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel at a fairly reasonable price

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, conveniently located and relatively close to all business needs in the Monterrey/San Pedro Garza area. Room was kept clean and in very good condition. Service personnel always professional and attentive. Internet connectivity (both wired and WiFi) was decent, too. Excelent breakfast service, parking lot, elevators, swimming pool, check in, check out, etc. Very pleased overall with the stay, and definitely coming back on my next trip... Thanks!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Poor and Small breakfast area and Small Swimming pool. The staff don't attend our concerns immediately.