Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Probably the best hotel in the Monterrey area.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Close to airport and shuttle is available. Excellent restaurant attached called Los Fresnos with some authentic Mexican cuisine.
Decent breakfast and inexpensive. About $6.00 USD for buffet breakfast. Nice lobby area and place to sit outside and eat. Gazebo to shelter from the sun. Considering proximity to airport it is very quiet at night and safe. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from MEXICO

Nice Hotel next to the airport, only five minutes.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Easy access and location.
Location: For business trip or pleasure is OK before to go to the airport or waiting to have some business meeting before you leave Monterrey.
Excellent place to stay, great food and business environment if needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Rogelio, Hotel Management
Thank You!! We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by Piyush

Book if you want a Dorm

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms and lights in the room make it look so dull. Looks like you have come to a local hospital room. Breakfast also was below average. Overall, nothing wow about this Marriott
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Mr. Piyush, We are really sorry that you encounter with this inconvenience with your room, we hope to reach your expectations in your next stays with us. Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect for business travel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
All accommodations were met and exceeded. LOVED the breakfast option. Staff is exceedingly nice and pleasant to work with. I would recommend for business or leisure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by RC, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words, we'll be looking forward to have you stay with us again in the future. Best regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Not bad overall, just double check refrig. avail.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
I like the hotel. Walking distance to good restaurants. My room was very spacious. However, when I tried to put my water bottles in refrigerator, I couldn't find one? I called front desk. They said some rooms have and some don't ?! Omg, it's Mexico and it's hot there. Luckily, I am the type of person who doesn't really need to drink cold. So, I left it. Hope this helps with ppl must need a refrigerator :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Atlanta

No car required

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
With all the close restaurant options and the shuttle to the airport no car is needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels