Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Just great all always excelent All the services and comfort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Alarm clock woke me up at 5 am!!!

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Prevoius guest set alarm clock at 5 am and woke me up. I could’t sleep well afterwards.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by Thelma Fraire G, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Location: Within walking distance to a variety of restaurants.
my experience did not start good, since right at the check in I could not do it , because Expedia changed my name and they could not find me, anyway the people at the front desk helped me through it and everything was fine after that incident.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Thelma Fraire G, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Manuel, first of all, let me tell you that we really appreciate your feedback, it is very important for us. And also, we are very sorry for the inconvenience that you had at the check in, we hope to see you soon again here. Kind Regards!
4 out of 5
by Eder

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
We hope to see you soon again!
4 out of 5
by Abel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Nice hotel west side of Mty.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: it's staff all very nice
Cons: All good!
Location: if you have a car you are within minutes of very good restaurants, shopping. You are blocks away from major roads that take you anywhere you ant to go
First time at this hotel I usually stay Valle Oriente, wanted to try something else and I liked it. Good flow no lines good access to any part of Monterrey.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Thelma Fraire G, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Who, thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it, we hope to see you soon here again. Have a nice day!
5 out of 5
by Fernando

5Family weekend

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was an excellent hotel, it would be great if had a discount on breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was so helpful and friendly.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
This hotel had the most helpful and friendly staff. I will stay here again on my next business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reynosa

Nice Location

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: acces to parking lot
Nice facilities Good Location Near to good restaurants and a big mall