Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The staff is excellent! The bed's are comfortable

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Staff and bed
Cons: towels and bathroom
Location: Shopping
The towels are gross, the bathroom is not the best. The bed pillows had hair from the previous guest I assume. But the staff is wonderful. specifically Brenda I think the graveyard shift and the morning gentlemen. from the 7-3pm shift. The food is also great. I would stay here again but I'd have to bring my own towels and want them to please make sure the room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to a huge 3 story mall.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
It was a great experience, nice clean rooms, recently renovated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Excellent staff always helpful , nice atmosphere

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Whent to Monterey for a wedding . Great place to stay, on one side a shopping center mall and other side another but more small . Walking distance both. Hotel is clean and very welcomed
5 out of 5
by Irlanda Marlene

Clean and comfort

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was great except for the restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good place and nice restaurant. The pool area do not have shade area and the rooms in the back area are to far to walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Location: Shopping. Nice shopping mall is very close.
The hotel is good and reasonable price. Near the hotel, there are shopping center and nice restaurants. And it has good lobby and bar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Don't trust on the airport shuttle

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I won't stay at this hotel
Cons: Service
Location: It is close to the airport, about 15 minutes, and close to the industry area
The hotel was fine, but I asked for the airport shuttle, a nigth before, and they told me they have everything booked. They have a lot of airplane employees so the shuttle is for them, they told me you should reserve two weeks before. They offer me a taxi, but I needed to pay for it. :(
4 out of 5
by Richard from Chicago

Could be better

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Okay, the check inn was a little awkward because I was with my partner and the clerk asked at check in, in front of everyone; "Are you sure you only want one bed?". Half of the light fixtures in the room did not work and we're all florescent bulbs. The room was clean but the hall was were always litered with food trays waiting to be picked up. A major restoration was underway so parking was a problem during the day.
2 out of 5
by sal from california

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel under contruction and renovation ..