Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice close to everything I needed.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: very friendly and helpful staff
It was a very pleasant stay. it was close to the doctors office and made my stay like home. I will recommend it to to my family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Breakfast buffet- need to be there early. When run out of bacon or anything else, they do not restock. Wait staff very understaffed. They try hard. You can't charge breakfast to your room as they check you before 10am. Good location for Cintermex . Nice building.
5 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was really nice there at the motel.

Posted Jan 6, 2017
I enjoy my stay here at the motel. It was a beautiful view for the 17 floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice hotel close to shops and food

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Nice hotel. The only complaint that I have is that when we arrived at our room, o e of the drawers had a pizza box in it with a slice of pizza still inside.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minor set backs but good overall

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
It is a nice hotel although the card they give you to check in only works for your floor and obviously only your room. We had different friends staying on different floors and it was a big hassel to meet up with them in their room. I would recommend that if you have a group of people stay to ask for same floor rooms. Also, the cards kept deactivating. My friends and I had to go to the front desk to reactivate more than twice. The elevators are a little slow and always busy. They have 2 elevators that go 15 floors. It is a nice hotel located in a nice area attached to a plaza so it had so many different options on food and things to do. We traveled for a wedding and we had many options around on where to get our hair and makeup done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dalls, TX

Great hotel next dining and entertainment

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: I loved that I was surrounded by great dining options for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, throughout the entire stay. Each restaurant is very unique!
Cons: The only improvement I would make would be to modify the shower head. The shower head was fixed a little awkward to bath under.
Location: Seriously, there are so many great dining options it's ridiculous!
Location! Location! Location! This hotel is smack-dab in the middle of a centralized shopping, dining, and entertainment area. There's plenty of sights, sounds, and great food to keep you busy throughout your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and comfortable hotel. I had a magnificent view of the Monterrey City from my window. My double bed room was so big and modern that I felt guilty enjoying by myself. The variety of food, vegies, fruits, cakes and fresh juices in the early mornings are really an important part to become regular customer at the Fiesta Inn Monterrey. I will defenitly coming back and this time bring my love ones.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
The elevator was very slow, hace to wait about 7 minutes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay! Location n hotel where awesome . Just the hotel taxi service was overprice n the driver where all charging different rates. 3 times what any other taxi rate. I think i spend more money on your taxi service then my whole stay in monterrey.