Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit Michigan

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Front Desk Staff by far the BEST I have come across in all my Travels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Room with some problems

Posted Nov 6, 2017
I got to the hotel around 7 pm. They gave me a room 607. Got there the A/C was not on. It took 20 min to get the room cool with only one vent. I ask for a change of room because I though it did not work. They send the maintance guy very kind checked thd AC and told me that it was normal I needed to wait 20-25 min to cool the room. I want to use the safe and was not working. I wanted to take a bath and the hot water was not working. I want to use the shampoo and in the midle of my shower I could not get shampoo from the walk dispenser !! The people always nice and helpful but too many things wrong in my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio tx

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Really nice hotel , close to mall and restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Gabriela Bolanos, Reservations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your preference We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Very convenient hotel, nice location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location and comfort.
Cons: Cleaning, we found some 1-2 at the room
Location: Gallerias monterrey
Staff very friendly, there is a new shopping plaza right across from the hotel with quite a few restaurants, good options to eat.
5 out of 5
by Maria

Perfect location for our weekend events!

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, friendly staff, we needed a taxi and the hotel provided complimentary transportation to wherever we needed to go, the driver, David was awesome, Breakfast buffet was delicious, overall we didn't want to leave, we had everything we needed we even stayed an extra night because we liked it so much.
4 out of 5
by Lydia

Great location & super customer service!

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience -- good location, there is a great taco stand just outside their parking lot behind the hotel-- best tacos de cabeza I've had. The staff is very helpful and attentive- will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Awesome

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location, my first choice in next visit to Monterrey
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Good location outside of downtown

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Location and fzcilities
Location: Shopping mall, medical buildings
This hotel is located across the street from a shopping mall. Quick access to the west side of the city Rooms are comfortable and functional. Our stay included breakfast which was very good and diverse Staff helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sheraton Galerias

Posted Jul 11, 2017
I loved it!! Near a nice Mall, Liverpool!! Nice restaurants super nearby. Super accessible!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Ana Chavez, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review!! We are so glad to exceed your expectations and we hope to see you again in your next visit to Monterrey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Customer Service

Posted Jul 9, 2017
This hotel is conveniently located close to hospitals , shopping mall and restaurants. But the main reason that I stay here is because of the people that work here like Rafael and Leslie. When I arrived I was greeted by David and Rafael. I was very impressed when Rafael called me by name the minute I walked in the door ( he remembered me from the last time I stayed here) my check in was fast and was given a room with an excellent view of the city. Just like Rafael Leslie too remembered my name as soon as she saw me and asked how my son was doing. This kind of gesture is what sets this hotel apart from the others. The staff is friendly and respond fast to any concerns or needs. I also had the opportunity to meet Francisco the hotel shuttle driver that was very professional and friendly when I needed a ride to the hospital. David too was another staff member that went out of his way to provide excellent customer service. Thank you Rafael , Leslie David and Francisco for making my stay a very pleasant one!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Gabriela Bolanos, Reservations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest: We are really happy to read your enthusiastic feedbacks regarding our kindly staff, your comment is much appreciated. We hope you fully enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely,