Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: it was quiet
Location: the buffet restaurant was a good place to eat
I good hotel in a convenient location Thestall were very helpful and knew English which was inportant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oh.

Nice

Posted Jan 23, 2016
They need to improve the food smell on the 2nd floor , all the mornings the room had this food filtration .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

buen hotel para asunto de negocios

Posted Dec 2, 2015
hotel nuevo o muy bien remodelado recomendable habitaciones comodas camas comodas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県川崎市

高いレベルでバランスの取れたホテル

Posted Nov 14, 2015
出張で使用しました。 ホテルは室外内共に清潔で落ち着いた造りです。 Wifiの速度もほとんどストレス無く使用出来ました。ただひとつ、シャワーの水圧が弱かったのが不満でした。 以前泊まったっとこもそうだったので、この地域全般的な問題かも知れませんが・・・ 朝食は、ビュッフェしきで美味しかったですが、サラダがあればより良いです。 個人的には、郊外の工業地帯、モンテレイ市街地、San Pedroしにもアクセスが良かったです。 お値段もリーズナブルなので、また使用したいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Olga Leticia from Guadalajara

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel está muy cómodo y limpio, las habitaciones cuentan con todo lo necesario muy recomendable, solo el servicio del personal podría ser menos formal y serio y más servicial en su trato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

100% great.

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice place and a good service thanks for all your attention probably the best hotel in mty I'm always gonna be using this hotel on my trips to Mty nice people good breakfast and good weather on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sergio G.

Good rest after hard work

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Orbitz
Some of the staff are helpfull, some need to improve in the skills of being helpfull and attend. The breakfast need to be improved the coffe was cold, maybe it was just me that I like hot coffe in the morning. Need to improve cleannes on the shower area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Muy bonito hotel con una buena ubicación, a unos 20 minutos del aeropuerto. Las habitaciones son cómodas y muy amplias con un diseño minimalista pero equipadas con lo necesario.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants and stores

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Stayed here 3 times already. This is a really nice and clean hotel close to main street and very good restaurants. The breakfast is really good too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claudia from Texas

nice and clean!

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is in a very good location, close to nice restaurants and stores such as walmart etc. The staff was very nice, really clean and modern hotel with pool, gym and the best was the delicious buffet breakfast.