Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Habita is contemporary and cozy all in one.

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: The hotel is located in a well-off area. Very safe. It's located in a plaza with restaurants and other plazas near by.
Room was has an very modern design. It's well ergonomically design to make you feel welcomed. The view was amazing. The bathroom literally has a spa-like feeling. Definitely would go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warsaw

Nice arquitectural design, some shortcomings

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The design and location
Cons: Amazing that a hotel of this standing doesn't have good blackouts. Queen size beds are small & with a lager frame (?) around it. No USB connectors.
Location: They have a good point there and maybe the best quality of the hotel
Well located with good restaurats and facilities around
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Everything, except bathroom speaker did not work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Hotel was very well located. Surrounding restaurants and shops were great. But the hotel itself smelled like paint, very humid in the hall ways, beds were uncorftable, and the woke up with air of bites on my body. Not sure if they were bed bugs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chic and Beautiful

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is a beautiful hotel with stunning views of Monterrey from the hip, safe, and trendy San Pedro area. The roof top pools and bar/lounge area are the best part of this property but their is much more. The Hotel restaurant is delicious and just as stylish as the rooms and roof. The hotel is also connected to a very nice shopping center & very close to a good, large mall. The connected shopping center has a multiple delicious restaurants and bars to enjoy (I'd definitely recommend not missing out on them.) I only have two negatives I'd mention from our two different stays at this property. The first is that the bathroom speaker was broken the first time but was fixed when we reported it the second time. The other is the second time we visited the entire hotel smelled heavily of paint and the the roof lounge and pool were closed for repairs/updating. It would have been nice to know the pool and lounge were going to be closed, as they are the highlight of the hotel. Even with those smaller issues, We'd look to visit this hotel again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
This is a very nice hotel but I found it very disappointing that workers were using volatile paint and solvents in the middle of the day that produced a very strong smell through out the hotel. The hotel does not have windows that can be opened. I had to check out and look for another hotel on the first of my 3 nights. Otherwise the hotel is in a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice hotel , great view It can be a little bit noisy as there are clubs around it but not big deal if you like party
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Nice modern hotel in San Pedro

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Perfectly located, restaurants and bars at walking distance Perfect for young couples. Pool party at the roof top. Very clean , ver efficient check in check out. Free parking .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Trendy modern hotel in nice area

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: The pool bar area was great, convenient parking and nearby places to eat. The room looked great .
Cons: Maybe just have one ice machine on one of the floors so guests can get ice themselves instead of calling the front desk for it.
Location: There are nearby restaurants and shopping. My girlfriend is from this city and said that the hotel is in a "good" area. Highways are nearby as well
My stay at this hotel was great. Check in went smoothly even tho I was quite late due to my flight being delayed. Ended up getting there after 9pm. The room was nice, not that big a room but functional and enough space for everything I packed with me. Bathroom looked amazing. Something I couldn't see posted was that you have access to a gym just by where you park you just need to get a pass from the front desk. Rooftop pool and bar are the highlight. Not too much space to tan and it can be busy since they use it for events but the views here are great. The staff helped with all our requests, they even held a cake at teh front desk that a friend dropped off for my girlfriend. Overall I would definitely return and recommend to anyone coming to Monterrey.