Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice hotel , great view It can be a little bit noisy as there are clubs around it but not big deal if you like party
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Nice modern hotel in San Pedro

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Perfectly located, restaurants and bars at walking distance Perfect for young couples. Pool party at the roof top. Very clean , ver efficient check in check out. Free parking .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HC

Horrible experiencia

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Decidí viajar a Monterrey a quedarme en este hotel para celebrar mi cumpleaños por la ubicación y principalmente por la vista en la terraza y la alberca, desde el principio la experiencia fue muy desagradable ya que al hacer la reserva me aseguraron que no había algún evento ese día por lo cual me sentí tranquila de que no estuviera incómodo o demasiado llena la terraza y alberca y que podíamos festejar adentro de la alberca hasta las 9 pm y en el bar hasta las 12 am, al llegar ahí me dijeron que había una fiesta en esta área por lo cual iba a haber mucha gente por lo que me molesté pero no quería arruinar mi día así que decidí dejarlo ir, llegamos a la terraza y notamos que muchas personas estaban ahí y además que ellos no eran huéspedes del hotel si no que te dejan entrar a esta área del hotel aunque no seas huésped solo con consumir en el bar, lo cual lo hacía mucho más incomodo, después a las 7 pm llegó personal del hotel a decirnos que teníamos que salir de la alberca y además que no podíamos estar en el bar porque iba a haber una propuesta de matrimonio, en este momento fue donde estallé, me molestó mucho esta situación y el personal solo me recomendaba bares y lugares cercanos a donde podía ir a seguir mi fiesta, vaya ayuda, yo no vivo en Monterrey y no llevaba ropa para ir a un antro o un bar ya que pensé que iba a poder festejar ahí hasta las 12 am y después no planeaba salir más, después de esto la pesadilla siguió ya que no se nos permitía fumar afuera tampoco..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Trendy modern hotel in nice area

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: The pool bar area was great, convenient parking and nearby places to eat. The room looked great .
Cons: Maybe just have one ice machine on one of the floors so guests can get ice themselves instead of calling the front desk for it.
Location: There are nearby restaurants and shopping. My girlfriend is from this city and said that the hotel is in a "good" area. Highways are nearby as well
My stay at this hotel was great. Check in went smoothly even tho I was quite late due to my flight being delayed. Ended up getting there after 9pm. The room was nice, not that big a room but functional and enough space for everything I packed with me. Bathroom looked amazing. Something I couldn't see posted was that you have access to a gym just by where you park you just need to get a pass from the front desk. Rooftop pool and bar are the highlight. Not too much space to tan and it can be busy since they use it for events but the views here are great. The staff helped with all our requests, they even held a cake at teh front desk that a friend dropped off for my girlfriend. Overall I would definitely return and recommend to anyone coming to Monterrey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Carlos from Weston

Awkward room design

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Just ok hotel. Room design meant to be so modern that gets to be awkward. Small bed
4 out of 5
by Luis antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CDMX

Rodeado de restaurantes y junto al mejor Spa

Posted May 1, 2016
El Habita en Monterrey (San Pedro Garza García) es un hotel boutique, cómodo, muy bien ubicado, con buen servicio y rodeado de buenos restaurantes y tiendas y junto a Harnn Than Sanctuary Spa.