Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Old hotel

Posted May 14, 2016
Needs renovations. Putting a thick coat of paint over old doors in rooms doesn't cover the problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your visit and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our rooms conditions. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel para negócios

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Vale a pena para negócios na região. muito confortável e excelente custo beneficio
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Gerente Servicio a Huespedes, Hotel Management
Caro comentários Obrigado pela sua visita, como bem como o tempo de compartilhar-nos seus comentários, esperamos servi-lo em breve, melhores considerações
5 out of 5
by Leslie from Laredo

AWESOME!!!!!

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was awesome!!! Very secured and you feel very safe!!! Very clean! Our room service was the best!!!! The food was awesome as well:) defenetly staying here again!!!! The location was close to alot of great stores.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Leslie Thank you for your review regarding your recent visit at our hotel and for providing us with your valuable feedback. we are very pleased to note that you were satisfied with the level of service, facilities and the location of the hotel. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again very soon.
4 out of 5
by edward

Good Hotel - Good Security

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
We were satisfied with our stay. The hotel is older and the bathroom didn't appear clean, but a brush with a wet towel showed that it was clean - just stained instead of dirty. There was sticky paint on the door that at first seemed like a dirty sticky stain. Stuff like that is easy to fix if they wanted to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Edward, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our guests on how we are doing. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Humberto Rodriguez, Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estancia

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Todo en(limites aceptables excepto por fauna desagrafable(cucarachas)
5 out of 5
by guadalupe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ubicado en zona universitaria

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Nos recibieron muy bien y nos ayudaron en todo lo necesario para tener una buena experiencia. El personal muy atento y respetuoso
4 out of 5
by Angel from Laredo Texas

Excelente

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2015 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Estimado Angel muchas gracias por elegirnos como su opcion de hospedaje, fue un placer atenderle, en nombre de todo el staff le agradecenos de antemano el tiempo para compartir su experiencia en nuestro hotel , esperamos verle pronto en esta su casa, saludos cordiales
5 out of 5
by ALBERTO

excelente

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Todo bien
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2015 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Estimado Alberto Nos es muy grato saber que su estancia en el Holiday Inn Monterrey Norte fue satisfactoria. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida nuevamente en su siguiente visita a Monterrey, gracias por su confianza y lealtad
4 out of 5
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels