Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Businesss trip

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Tha Safi always delivers value with very friendly staff. The water pressure in the showers needs to be addressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Tx.

nice hotel close to the mall

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: nice hotel and nice restaurant
Cons: i would like to have wi fi anywhere in the hotel but that was only possible at the lobby
Location: the mall is in front of this hotel and is easy to go to monerrey
hotel is very nice and in a very nice area.parking lot is kind of tight but safe.the only thing that i did not like it was that i was able to get wi fi only in the lobby of the hotel,in the room i never get it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Business trip to Monterrey, MX

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: easy access and convenience.
Cons: Need Fox News
Location: Many choices of dining and social activities.
Very convenient and close to many dining options. The Main Entrance is just across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Loved the staff! Excellent service from start to finish.
4 out of 5
by minerva from lake oswego, oregon

bit old

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
very pleasent but you can see is very deteriorated and the remodeling is a cheap finish. you can see the stains on the carpet but doesn't feel nasty is clean overall
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, beautiful hotel.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel with great amenities. Free wifi and parking made this an amazing value in an excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful and Charming! Perfect Location!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We chose the Safi Royal Luxury Valle based on Expedia recommendations and we could not have been more pleased. Classy and elegant. Wonderful staff. Beautiful rooms. Perfectly located for shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Business travel, no hassles

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Many eating choices close by...
Everything was as expected and as it has been in the past. No complaints except no Fox News
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa, ok

Business traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Good location to many restaurants and easy access. Location is perfect.