Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

The illusion of the thing

Posted Feb 7, 2016
I really wanted to like this hotel. But pretty much everything about it was fake, and soul-less. The lobby was large but not grand, the room decor borderline tacky. The bed was ok but not great, ditto for the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara Mexico

Nice hotel and nice location

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and safe
Cons: More staff in reception
Location: Nice shopping mall with good restaurants
Safi Valle Hotel is located in a very nice area, in front there is a shopping mall with very nice restaurants and this area if very safe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coah.

Safi Valle, Excelente hotel!

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Magnífica la atención del personal, rápida atención y excelente ubicación, todo cerca y excelentes Restaurantes en la misma área.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Muy cómodo y bien ubicado con espacios amplios y amenidades, buena comida y un bar amplio con pantalla gigante. Muy recomendable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puebla, Mexico

No respetaron el tipo de habitación solicitada

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Viajaba de negocios con un amigo y nos cambiaron la habitación por una cama Kong sise, tuve que terminar durmiendo en una cama portátil y un terrible dolor de espalda. Además cuando llegué a mi habitación la carta de bienvenida estaba dirigida a otra persona lo que demuestra que alguien de mala fe nos cambió de habitación. Dejé mis datos en el hotel esperando una disculpa y nunca me buscaron
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Excellent experience. I would like to see Fox Sports 2 added to their channel list.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Nice

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Would it be good to have internet service and local phone calls included in rate or at least, the cost per service. They ask you to leave a credit card open to charge for those services but never tells you how much is for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jan 19, 2016
It was a good experience, needs more customer service, is good but needs to be more polite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Excellent location and service

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Location: The mall across the street has the best shopping and restaurantes
Very Nice hotel and great service. Delicious food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Another business trip to Monterrey, NL

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: No Fox News
Cons: Make Fox News available!!
Location: Many resturants
All was as I expected from this hotel, i.e. 1st class