Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again in your next visit to Monterrey.
1 out of 5
by leticia a

Bad hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was a cheap hotel with price of 4 star and when you get there you realize its a very bad hotel !!!! I will never going to even think in it like an option!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017
We are really sorry you did not enjoy your stay. Our rates are normally much lower, but the dates in which you were here, were sold out in all the hotels in the City, so the rates went up for just 3 days. We are sorry that the rate did not correspond with your expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
good stay did not get to have the continental breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very spacious room

Posted Jun 11, 2016
This is a one star hotel. The Internet never worked. Renovations was going on very early, I couldn't sleep but I will see Its what you paid for.
2 out of 5
by Belinda from Dallas/Fort Worth

OK But Not our Preference

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
The room/suite was clean and OK, but the internet never worked, the breakfast was so minimal, not enough to last all morning and if you wanted anything else you had to pay for it. Also their garage is VERY VERY reduced it was risky to go up or down to hit the walls on the turns, you could see the markings on it from other cars that did hit it. It good card security but no business center. My husband and I are NOT going back there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent cost benefit option in Monterrey

Posted Aug 23, 2015
By car, near many important points! You can buy food and use the kitchen, blender, fridge in the room!
5 out of 5
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hugh from Houston, TX

Business Monterrey

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good price. Near some restaurants. Internet was a problem.
3 out of 5
by Tatiana from Paraguay

good stay

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is ok. The area is weird. I just stayed a night. The service of the hotel very good fir the price and the room was pretty good and comfortable. People at hotel very kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels