Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
good stay did not get to have the continental breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very spacious room

Posted Jun 11, 2016
This is a one star hotel. The Internet never worked. Renovations was going on very early, I couldn't sleep but I will see Its what you paid for.
2 out of 5
by Belinda from Dallas/Fort Worth

OK But Not our Preference

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
The room/suite was clean and OK, but the internet never worked, the breakfast was so minimal, not enough to last all morning and if you wanted anything else you had to pay for it. Also their garage is VERY VERY reduced it was risky to go up or down to hit the walls on the turns, you could see the markings on it from other cars that did hit it. It good card security but no business center. My husband and I are NOT going back there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent cost benefit option in Monterrey

Posted Aug 23, 2015
By car, near many important points! You can buy food and use the kitchen, blender, fridge in the room!
5 out of 5
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hugh from Houston, TX

Business Monterrey

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good price. Near some restaurants. Internet was a problem.
3 out of 5
by Tatiana from Paraguay

good stay

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is ok. The area is weird. I just stayed a night. The service of the hotel very good fir the price and the room was pretty good and comfortable. People at hotel very kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the money!!

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice hotel. Worth the money. Felt at home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the hotel is rubbish

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
i booked 2 nights of hotel Suites DIOH in Monterrey, i wanted to cancel this morning, but the administrator told me i can't, i told to him i didn't want to cancel, but when i went back to the hotel this night, i found that my room has been occupied, and my clothes and shoes have been taken out. then i booked other rooms. please return my money of the room tonight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are very sorry for your inconvenience. As we told you that day, we can-t cancel a reservation made through Expedia, you have to cancel it yourself through their site. The situation about your room and your clothes was a misunderstanding that you left. We apologized and offered you another room but you did not want to take it. If you call Expedia and cancell the second night you did not use and they call us, we can gladly confirm that they can reimburse your second night, but it has to be through them. Please contact us if you need assistance.