Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Texas visitor.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
We had a reservation for 2 and we were placed in a double bed room. The comforter had a stain on one of the beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Great place and great staff!!! Would recommend this hotel to anybody.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not the best place.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
This hotel isn't in great shape and is definitively overpriced. Everything looks and feels old. Staff compensated for our disappointment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to everything

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Location is good.
Cons: Breakfast advertised on Expedia should be clarified that it is continental not the hot foods. At check out we had extra charges that had to be fixed.
Location: Everything is nearby- stores, banks, metro
Clean and safe. In the middle of lots of stores and restaurants. Free Breakfast buffet advertised on Expedia is incorrect. There is continental breakfast but cooked foods are extra charge per person. The buffet was the only reason I choose this over Holiday Inn so you're probably better off with holiday inn for more amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston.tx

very nice hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: quiet, staff, shopping, eats
Cons: n/a
Location: transportation is good, stores,
nice it is very nice hotel will check in anytime they have stores close
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

excellent

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: staff, the room the people that work there the front desk
Cons: nothing
Location: location is great, transportation is good stores restaurants
it was berry nice will go there any time my experience was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, texas

excellent

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: everything, staring with the staff
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping, location is great , transportation is great
I have stay there many times that why I continue to stay and use expidia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ile Perrot Quebec

Nice hotel for business

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Really convenient, I really enjoyed it !!! Around there is metro, shopping centre!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Reasonable for the price

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Better AC
Location: Good
Fair value and as expected good for travelers with nearby shopping and places to eat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston,tx

very good

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: hotel is nice
Cons: from them nothing , from Expidia just make sure all nights are paid to the hotel
Location: restaurants , taxis metro buses everything is there
the only problem I had was that Expidia had not paid them for both nights I booked, so I had to proof to them that I had already pay for both nights, they had to re program the key room for me