Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Bathroom smelled!

Posted May 18, 2017
Hotel was expensive because of event going on. Check in was fast. Had been traveling all day and wanted to rest. Requested king bed and received 2 beds. The room smelled funny as soon as I went in, but once I went into bathroom, the smell was very strong. Didnt want to change rooms and fell asleep. Elevator button light didnt work. Didnt try breakfast since I didnt trust cleanliness. Will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Texas visitor.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
We had a reservation for 2 and we were placed in a double bed room. The comforter had a stain on one of the beds.
5 out of 5
by marta

Convenient

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
It's a good place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Great place and great staff!!! Would recommend this hotel to anybody.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not the best place.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
This hotel isn't in great shape and is definitively overpriced. Everything looks and feels old. Staff compensated for our disappointment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to everything

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Location is good.
Cons: Breakfast advertised on Expedia should be clarified that it is continental not the hot foods. At check out we had extra charges that had to be fixed.
Location: Everything is nearby- stores, banks, metro
Clean and safe. In the middle of lots of stores and restaurants. Free Breakfast buffet advertised on Expedia is incorrect. There is continental breakfast but cooked foods are extra charge per person. The buffet was the only reason I choose this over Holiday Inn so you're probably better off with holiday inn for more amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hudson Massachusetts

Conveniently located but "tired"

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Better beds and more comfortable pillows. The hotel is supposed to be smoke-free but the hallways smell faintly of cigarette smoke.
Location: Convenient location
This hotel is conveniently located in San Nicolas but is in serious need of renovations. The staff is friendly and helpful for sure. A hot beakfast is available but not particularly good. Fortunately there is a VIPS restaurant available just a minute walk away next to the Sam's Club.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston.tx

very nice hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: quiet, staff, shopping, eats
Cons: n/a
Location: transportation is good, stores,
nice it is very nice hotel will check in anytime they have stores close
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

excellent

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: staff, the room the people that work there the front desk
Cons: nothing
Location: location is great, transportation is good stores restaurants
it was berry nice will go there any time my experience was very good