Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by dx

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
We had car trouble and arrived extremely late. They left a number for us to call and instructed us where to find the keys. It was a great relief.
5 out of 5
by Gillian

Gill and John from Leicester

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
I used to live in the area so was visiting because of that. We'd stayed in a poor hotel in Paris the previous evening so this felt lovely and clean and fresh. The staff and room were both really good and we enjoyed our stay. We walked to St Germain en Laye which was lovely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from UK

nice hotel, ideal for stopovers

Posted Jan 5, 2015
This is a nice hotel in a quiet neighbourhood. The staff speak good English and check-in and check-out couldn't be easier. Very good dinner food, but buffet breakfast slightly disappointing for the price. The reception and restaurant building is separate from guest accommodation. Difficult to reach by public transport and given the location I would recommend this hotel for short stopovers.
1 out of 5
by Stephen from San Jose, CA

horrible

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Fun, like a root canal. Input flight (late arrival). Arrived approx 11:50PM, gate locked, had to climb around gate, in rain, through a moat, got soaking wet, input reservation number and credit card number into their machine - no reservation. Repeatedly called number listed, no answer of voice recording only. Had to chase down another hotel. Called them the next day to AT LEAST provide my room for the second night as reserved. Reservation cancelled. Had to chase down ANOTHER hotel at extreme rate. Here's the final insult - they charged full rate against my credit card for HIGHER then agreed and for BOTH nights stay ($540). It would have been better to simply walk the streets of Paris and get mugged for $300 or $400 dollars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Excelente equipe de atendimento.

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Atendimento
Location: Boa localização.
Muito obrigada a toda equipe do hotel. São excelentes profissionais.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: LA LITERIE
Cons: OUBLIE DE NETTOYER LA ZAPPETTE DE TELE C EST UNE DES CHOSES COMME L ARGENT OU LES MICROBES SE PROPAGENT LE PLUS
JE N IRAIS PLUS A L HOTEL SUR PARIS , C EST TROP CHER
5 out of 5
by Ludovic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dylan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Menden

Nettes Hotel für Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Für unseren Aufenthalt zwischen Paris und Versailles war es ein guter Ort zum Übernachten. Leider fehlten uns Unterstellmöglichkeiten für die Fahrräder und die Anlagemöglichkeiten für die Kleidung war zu klein. Sehr sauber,jeden Tag frische Handtücher und freundliches Personal die einem auch mal einen kleinen Gefallen tun.
3 out of 5
by jacques

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
simple halte, mais pas une autre fois.