Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by GJohnson

Out of the way, but not worth it

Posted Aug 9, 2012 on Hotels
It was a wonderful drive to the hotel, but outside of the swimming pool, we were disappointed. The internet was down, the showers barely dripped any water, let alone hot water, and the meals were the worst we experienced in all of Italy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florence, Italy

Italian couple

Posted Sep 19, 2010
Nice hotel, recently renovated, clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pænt og rent

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Pæne rene omgivelser
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much! I Piastroni Staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from firenze

hotel silenzioso vicino a luoghi interessanti

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: la struttura.
Cons: qualche servizio in piscina: teli da bagno a pagamento, un pò eccessivo
Location: Vicino a Bolgheri e A Castagneto Carducci.
pernottamento di una notte e soggiorno in albergo di un giorno. Piacevole e rilassante. Struttura nuova ed accogliente, Bella esperienza, interessante per visitare i dintorni, come Bolgheri e Castagneto Carducci.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rommerskirchen

Toll für entspannten Urlaub

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Leider war ich geschäftlich in Monteverdi Marittimo, aber die Anlage und Atmosphäre im Hotel haben mir wirklich Lust auf Urlaub gemacht. Das Personal war freundlich und Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Luxemburg

etwas ausserhalb gelegen aber sehr sauberes Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2011
gutes Frühstück, hervorragendes Essen!bis zum Strand sind es 30min, absolut zu empfehlen für ein bis zwei Tage Entspannung!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cuneo

relais - di nome e di fatto - i piastroni

Posted Aug 3, 2011
Splendida struttura, completa di tutti i comfort, competenza e cortesia; ideale per una vacanza di relax immersi nella natura! incantevole la collina toscana, ricca di vegetazione e fauna (attenzione di notte, piano in macchina per non rischiare di investire gli animaletti di cui brulicano i dintorni!). Un consiglio, però: chi desidera una vacanza prevalentemente di mare (seppur itinerante) qui siamo un pò lontanucci (circa 3/4 d'ora per raggiungere le spiagge più belle della zona) più indicato a chi vuole visitare colline e paesi, magari in bicicletta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsingborg

Posted Jun 6, 2011 on Hotels
A wounderful hotel, nice and clean! The people who work there is verry friendly and helpful. The dinner was really nice and the breakfast was good!!