Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
The Hotel is very good, excellent ubication and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baldwin, NY

Excellent Hotel Close to Everything!

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: The staff, the beds, the views from the rooftop pool and from my room
Cons: Soundproofing.
Location: Central to everything; you are near the beach, and the big mall, and many restaurants, shops, and banks. It's really a fantastic location.
I must say that I was a little worried with what I was going to get, even seeing pictures and reading reviews but only because of the price I paid. This hotel would have been worth it at almost twice the price. I will start by saying that from check-in to check-out the service and the room and the hotel itself is very good quality. I had originally made a 5 day reservation, but when I arrived in Montevideo I found out I was going to be going to another city and only needed 2 nights. The front desk manager was completely accommodating, cancelling the other 3 days and charging me no penalty. Speaking of which, the front desk staff were very kind and polite and were the picture of good service. The room itself was very nice, double beds, on the 11th floor, the view was absolutely breathtaking. I had two very good nights of sleep there, except.... for the family in the room next door. The soundproofing would be my only complaint. I could hear the crying children fairly easily through the walls and it woke me up a few times, despite the very comfortable mattress and blankets and a/c. This was my only minor complaint about the hotel. The rest of the place more than made up for it. The views are amazing from the roof, the hotel has a great location, but it is far from Old Town, an area I heard was very nice to be a tourist in in the daytime, but if you want to walk around central Montevideo AND the Rambla on the beach, and be able to hit the mall too, this is the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Córdoba

Por trabajo, Excelente!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Limpieza, infraestructura, desayuno. Todo muy bien! Te prestan una bicicleta sin cargo.
Cons: todo muy bien.
Location: puerto de buceo, caminatas por la rambla. A dos tres esta el MVD shopping que es muy lindo, además es una parada del bus turístico
Muy lindo hotel muy cerca del world trade center Montevideo. A metros del puerto de buceo y del Montevideo Shopping. Al lado del hotel hay un restaurant donde se come bien y hay descuento para los huéspedes. La zona no es muy transitada de noche, sin embargo es muy seguro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boa opção

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Excelente custo beneficio. Ótima localização. Chuveiro ruim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Belo Horizonte , MG

Agradável, próximo ao business, mas longe da balad

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Da atenção e do atendimento na recepção
Cons: A variedade do café da manhã . Muitos doces, poucas opções salgadas, bacon quase cru, Ovo industrializado nos Ovos Mexidos
Location: Proximo ao Novo Shopping (que não tem nenhum destaque ou atração especial) e ao novo Business Center. Porém longe da balada e dos passeios turísticos
Viagem de lazer , e me hospedei em um hotel Business!!!! MElhor teria sido ficar em um hotel mais proximo do centro antigo. O pessoal do Hotel é extremamente simpático e prestativo, altamente profissional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Hotel muy lindo cerca de la playa de Buceo

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Si mucho
Cons: Algo muy sofisticado el empapelado y la alfombra no pegan con los sillones
Location: cerca de la playa de Buceo ,del Montevideo shopping una zona muy comercial y con muchos restaurantes
La pasamos barbaro esta cerca de la playa de Buceo y del Yatch club ,el personal es super amable ,el desayuno riquísimo Altamente recomendable!!!.Lo único en contra la sala de gimnasia estaba clausurada
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Noely from São Paulo

Ótima opção

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Muito bem localizado, organizado e ótimo serviço.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karin from Curitiba

Bom

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel tem uma boa estrutura e localização, os quartos são acomchegantes e os banheiros um pouco antigo, deixa um pouco a desejar no café da manhã que alem de ser sempre o mesmo, não possui variedade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LESLIE from Curitiba

Palladium

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
show
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luis fernando from Campo bom

Negócio de um dia

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel antigo, quartos com carpet, localização ótima , café médio, para uma noite a negócios vale pelo preço