Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach with a pool

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Its location was good.
Location: Good restaurants were in walking distance. There was a shopping mall close by so that I bought most of the gifts easily while coming back home.
We did not know a word of Spanish and their English was average, but still we had a wonderful time. The rooms and the pool was clean. The breakfast was satisfactory. The staff was really kind. We spent a beautiful 2 weeks. Thanks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bs As, ARG

Good location and good overall/cost.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Recommend for business travel. Good location. Good continental breakfast Good room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible!!!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing
The Internet was so slow I couldn't even check my mail and this is a business hotel! Blanket had some white stains on it, scary! Mold in bathroom clumps of hai in hallway. Over all ran down dirty hotel! They charge $1 for coffee in the lobby something that is complementary in all other hotels!
3 out of 5
by Ruben G. from Cali, Colombia

good service, great location

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
very good stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is just fine

Posted May 17, 2016
The hotel is close the WTC. That is quite convenient in business travels. The hotel is fine but needs some kind of restoration.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN -USA

Perfect Location!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Proximity to Shopping and the family we were visiting. Very good breakfast!
Cons: Replace carpets, put more towels in the bathroom.
Location: Within two blocks of Shopping Mall and around the corner from marina. Restaurants within close proximity.
Staff is outstanding and very attentive to every need! They need to contact the city to have the security entrance alarm in the building across removed, or the sound lowered. Constant loud alarm day and night every time a car would exit or enter the complex.
3 out of 5
by Hector from ARGENTINA

BUEN HOTEL

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
BUEN HOTEL TODO CORRECTO
3 out of 5
by Hector from Argentina

Good HOTEL

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
All fine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very good