Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Edina, Minnesota

Excellent Staff

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Mostly the staff who seemed to do everything to make my stay more comfortable.
Cons: I tried to take advantage of spa services on the weekend but was told the spa was closed.
Location: Excellent if you're working at Zonamerica however there are no restaurants or sights nearby. There is only a gas station convenience store nearby.
The staff were extremely attentive to my needs. I couldn't get the heat to work, and left a note for the maid. When I returned home, the manager met me at the front door and advised that the heater in the building would be fixed the next day but until that time, left a portable heater in my room.
2 out of 5
by marcelo from Montevideo, Uruguay

Not what expeted!

Posted Dec 19, 2012
Noisy air conditioning in the room. No shampoo in the bathroom and also no room service after 1045 pm..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allan from Costa Rica

Great travelling hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2012
Pros: The cleanliness and the room itself
Cons: There isn't anything withing walking distance.
Location: There isn't anything withing walking distance.
It was next to the airport. The room was perfectly neat. The bed was extremely comfortable. Because of my travel we couldn't use the gym, sauna or any other facilty. The one thing this hotel has is that there isn't anything nearby in a walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Punta del Este

Excelente!

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Si nos encantó
Location: Un lugar espectacular, teniamos una fiesta en Bacilico.
El unico inconveniente fue a la hora del desayuno, no habia lugar y estuvo un poco desordenado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lugar ideal para descansar en familia.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Privacidad, tranquilidad, comodidad y seguridad. Amplitud de los ambientes incluyendo pasillos, lo cual no es común en ningún hotel.
Cons: Debería mejorar: poner tapas en los inodoros. Poner repisa para apoyar lo necesario. Poner mesas de luz, la amplitud de habitaciones amerita.
Location: deportes, ejercicios, zona de comercio internacional.
Un lugar apartado, tranquilo y seguro para pasar en familia. Lugares amplios y comodidades necesarias.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente Hotel de Campo

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Muito boa passagem. Paisagem agradável e equipe atenciosa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alejandro from Bs As

Hotel y spa de campo

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: El desayuno,el spa,la vista,la amplitud de las habitaciones etc.
Cons: Tal vez haria un poco de incapie en revisar la mantencion de baños detalles menores,alguna perdida menor etc.
Location: Si bien esta retirado del centro te permite disfrutar a pocos minutos de la tranquilidad del uruguay
Es la tercera vez que venimos al Regency Zonamerica lo usamos pura y exclusivamente para descansar,encontramos en el un lugar de paz y sociego,buenas las instalaciones,bueno el desayuno,la atencion del personal me parecio lo logico al pedido de mis requerimientos.Muy conforme.10 puntos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel de Campo, excelente.

Posted May 27, 2014
Hotel de Campo, com excelente localização para as vias principais de deslocamento do Uruguai. Local muito bonito com excelente equipe de profissionais. Pode-se ir com família. E com espaços de lazer muito bom. Vários tipos de piscina, salões de jogos e entreterimentos. Diferencial, existe Vans que levam a shopping center e jantares gratuitamente.
2 out of 5
by Dorval from Caxias do Sul

Tudo para ser uma boa estadia

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: A tranquilidade e a possibilidade de ser ainda um grande hotel.
Cons: O serviço em geral.
Location: Não há nada por perto, a não ser um posto de gasolina.
Chegamos no hotel, dia 29 de dezembro, um calor escaldante, a piscina completamente suja( a mesma piscina que está como sendo uma das atrações do hotel). O cardápio do restaurante muito limitado e a equipe, apesar de esforçada, completamente perdida. Passamos mais de um dia sem ter toalhas nos banheiros.