Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will comd back

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel in s great location. Special mention to the staff who goes out of their way to exceed your expectations!
5 out of 5
by Ann

Smart hotel in great location

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely room, social area and staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Catherine from New Zealand

Misleading advertising on this site in Hotels.com

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good staff in general BUT The Hotel was average value for the price and we were mislead into booking there by the claim the hotel is ski in and ski out. It is sometimes and while we cannot ask a hotel to guarantee the snow we can expect them to correctly advise that sometimes the hotel is ski in and ski out. It was not ski in and ski out when we booked or when we stayed in January 2016. Also the Spa tub/Steam room and Suana costs 20 Euros each. The site does not say surcharge for these facilities(as it does with the breakfast and "water park access"). If it is part of the waterpark so called access they should advise that clearly. The Hotel also helped itself to a 30% deposit from my credit card one day after booking - something I did not authorise at booking. I said I wanted to pay at the hotel and the site does not mention a 30% deposit. When we booked the site said 2 rooms remaining and did so after we booked? I see the site often says that only 2 rooms left - WHY?? more misleading.
4 out of 5
by Mel from London

Lovely hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for a week for a ski holiday. The hotel is lovely - a mix of modern with a traditional feel. My only gripes are that residents also have to pay €20 to use the pool and hot tub facilities, which is ludicrous, and the breakfast buffet (which was also a chargeable extra) wasn't particularly great. Breakfast officially finishes at 10 but if I turned up at 9.40 and they had run out of something, they wouldn't replenish it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from England

Excellent Ski in/out Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: The atmosphere and unique decor. The staff could not do enough for us.
Cons: The bar could stay open a little later, it was often closed when we returned from dinner.
Our experience at Anova hotel was excellent. From the check in right through our stay the staff could not do enough for us. The rooms were a reasonable size, clean perfectly sufficient for our group. The breakfasts were good. The skiing facilities were first class, the ski room was ideal with lockers and boot heaters, and the exit door right next to the slopes, and a button lift back to the door.
5 out of 5
by Florence

Belle étape golfique

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Une seule erreur c'est la démarche commerciale qui consiste à tout faire payer en supplément : parking couvert, piscine... c'est surprenant et contrariant. Sinon el établissement qui du coup devient un peu trop cher une fois tôut aditionné
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Albergo comodo , fuori della confusione , ma con servizi di navetta che ogni mezz'ora raggiungono il centro. Massima comodità per sciare con partenza sci nei piedi dall' albergo. Abbondante colazione salata e dolce, ottimo il ristorante. Cordialità del personale per ogni esigenza
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Au pied des pistes

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil excellent à 5min du centre ville à pied. Navette qui passe devant l hôtel si besoin. Au pied des pistes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
considerato il prezzo potevano includere almeno parcheggio auto o colazione