Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Dirty dirty dirty dirty the pictures are misleading. Rooms are too big so the small AC can't cool the room
1 out of 5
by Bruce

Didn't honor confirmation!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel did not honor reservation and no attempt made to reconcile confirmation number
1 out of 5
by Steven from Atlanta

Hotel.com punished us for there mistake

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. We whewhere booked somewhere else and hotel.com would not refund is our money...even though we booked on the phone with a rep. After sitting and waiting for over an hour on the phone with another rep. They booked this place. The pictures are not at all how the room looks and the linen is awful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Didn't even stay.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
We didn'the plan on staying at this hotel. The expedia staff found us this hotel as a replacement after our original booking with another hotel gave our reserved prepaid booking to another customer. This hotel was the only available room in the area and expedia was trying to help us out. As we walked in the first thing we saw on the sidewalk entrance to the lobby was a paper box filled with the bones from some chicken wings that someone left there. There were several folks hanging out in the parking lot drinking 40s and other beverages from paper bags. I looked around and didnt want to stay here and bring in my wife and two four year old kids but there were no other options and we needed to get some sleep before continuing our trip. As we walked in it smelled like sensimilla and the front desk man was spraying lysol to cut down the smell. We walked quickly to our room and got inside. The hotel and room looked old but seemed like it was going to work for us until my wife pulled the bedspread down and noticed what looked like it was (hopefully) an oily stain on the sheets. We quickly walked out and headed back down the road. If you want to party this place may appeal to you but it didn't feel like a very safe environment so that we felt comfortable and the final straw was the discolored sheets.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Nasty facilities. This place needs overhauling.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Nasty rooms. Beds are hard. Bathroom walls are moldy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Micknicz

Great location great. Staff

Posted Feb 4, 2016
On ft b S s c c do. C each other and the other hand is the best
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visit

Posted Jan 27, 2016
It's ok not the best:viv viv vs v viv viv v viv v b be
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleazy drug hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Reserved room for 3 and only had 2 towels. Asked for more got dirty ones. Next night same thing but no towels available. Had loud party in lobby 2nd night and lots of loud,I'll dressed people shouting at staff about guests.
1 out of 5
by Manal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Never

never again

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Orbitz
rm 103 appears to be the hourly room. stained carpet, dirty sheets. third floor replacement room had a insistent knock at door from would be visitor at 11 pm.