Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Oh

nice clean and comfortable room.

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: the location. and the comfort of the room.
Cons: up date the carpet.
Location: all the restaurants and shopping centers was close by the motel.
motel was located near by all of the activitys i attended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Posted Oct 18, 2015
My stay was ok , nothing to brag about ..... Just some where to lay my head..... It was neat and clean but that's about it..... Location wasn't a nice looking area , kind of creepy .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel had bed bug nd l got bit all night long

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Would like to compensated for my bed bugs bites nd inconviences
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus, in

Fairly inexpensive and clean. Ok for a night.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Room was near and clean. Linen fresh and plentiful. Neighborhood seemed to invite freeloaders to take advantage of what was offered at this establishment, including pool and free breakfast. Breakfast offering ok, but not allowed to pour own juice, staff had to make waffle. We are sure this is due to those aforemwntiones freeloaders.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cynthia g. from CONYERS

HIV CITY

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
From the time I drove into the parking lot everything was terrible. The lady at the desk was rude the place was unclean. I would not board my dog there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Barrington Illinois

Roach motel

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
our first room where we put on the light after entering three roaches cruise across the floor the carpet was tattered in disrepair room smelled like mold after changing rooms we got rid of the mold smell comfort was a little bit better ice machine gun or conference for vending machines didn't work or empty hotel is pretty much in dis repair .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room ok

Posted May 3, 2015
Nice room just to sleep. The pool wasn't ready, the exercise room isn't available and you have to go to top floor to get ice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tahnia from Aiken, SC

Not good

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Bad neighborhood. Would not stay again