Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Good value

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: It was clean and had the usual amenities.
We had stayed at a Baymont Hotel previously. The hotel was more than adequate for our one night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from crestview fl

Nice hotel close to hospital

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Lady at front desk was really nice about working with us about check in time. Only thing is she needed to communicate with her staff more. We was sleep and housekeeping wasn't told about are stay. So we was woke up after very stressful morning. The hotel was very nice. The a/c wasn't cooling as good as it should. But it stay comfortable while we was there. But overall it was nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Third Year in a Row to Stay

Posted May 10, 2016
Cons: Watch the late night crowd at the bar-b-que.
Great location, always clean. Staff at check-in helped with my reservation. Wish the breakfast had more variety, especially fruit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cypress, TX

Return trip

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Location to events in Prattville, and Montgomery. The rates have always been acceptable, and have not increased considerable during our stays there.
Location: Montgomery is 14 miles away, and downtown Prattville is within walking distance.
This is the fourth time we have stayed at this hotel/motel, as far back when it was named Jameson Inn. The rooms have always been comfortable. The morning breakfast is always enjoyable, albeit with out the availability of eggs.
5 out of 5
by Hollie from Kentucky

Always enjoy staying here when in prattville.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk are very helpful. Pretty quiet area. Our 2nd visit and we will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan all i have to say. stay & play

Great value for sleep overbite stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Wonderful met all I expected from this facility😄 thats all I have to say .....I stayed & played golf 3 day very good place to lay your head!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
The lady at the front desk, was al smiles and very friendly. The room was clean and beautiful. However, the bed was really hard. But, that's just my opinion.my husband and I will continue to use baymont hotels.
5 out of 5
by carol from Minot North Dakota

Great TOWN USA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel friendly and helpful staff.Great location and super rates
4 out of 5
by Franklin from Spindale, NC

USAF

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We were visiting the area to attend our granddaughter's swearing in as an Air Force 2nd Lieutenant. Very proud.