Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Too much to name. Close to everything.
We had a great stay. It was clean, getting new furniture when we arrived. Easy check I & check out. Friendly, helpful staff. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Clean, Breakfast could be better
Cons: Bed is TOO HIGH for Seniors.
Nice hotel. Only complaint is that the bed was TOO HIGH!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Jack, Hotel Management
Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. It is good to know you were provided with excellent customer service and that you valued our affordable rates for accommodations, however, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience with the beds. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by Sharmaine

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel and nice area ! Will stay again !
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Clean and practical

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean, plain, and just right for a place to sleep. Good cost. No problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017
Thank you for sharing, and thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Check in/out was quick and easy. Staff was very friendly! Loved the room! Could have been a little cleaner, I found cough drops behind all the furniture. Overall I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017
Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. It is good to know you were provided with excellent customer service and that you valued our affordable rates for accommodations. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by mary from Prattville AL

very nice

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
We were very happy, don't let the lower price of the hotel scare you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Shon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lehigh acres fl

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Hotel was clean, staff member was very friendly, location is great, and checking was really quick.