Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Do not waste your money. Was visiting my parents and decided to stay in a hotel since they had a full house. Would have rather slept in my parents shed than this place! F-
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not worth it

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: not worth it
not worth it, nothing worked: clock, hair dryer, phone, bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 21, 2016
Everything was great during overnight stay for business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minutes off of I-65

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly with a touch of class.
We have no complaints. We felt that we got a 3 star motel for the price of a 2 star. We highly recommend this motel and will stay again.
1 out of 5
by James from Indiana

Very Disapoointed in Our Stay

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Made reservations for 5 people. With a rollaway bed. Was put in a room with 2 double beds no room for the other person no rollaway bed brought to room. 5th person had to sleep on the floor. I think the room was a handicap room. Because the bathroom was huge. But no room to walk in the other part of the room.We had made reservation over a month prior. Lady at check in was not very friendly. Have stayed at Baymont Inns before this one has to be the worse experience. The management did not seem to care.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Walton Beach, FL

Hotel close where I needed to be and great price.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Close to business in Prattville.
Location: RTJ Championship Golf Course close by
Note that I only stayed for 1 night and basically just used it to shower and sleep. No issues at all. Staff friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Right location

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The staff was polite and responsive.
Cons: Room cleaning and deodorizing especially if you allow pets.
Easy to find and check in was quick and the staff was polite. The room we were in smelled terrible. They allow pets and our room smelled like a dirty dog. We asked for a different room but they did not have one for us. They did give us a deodorizer spray to use. The spray did help. The room appeared neat. There was a coffee maker, microwave and mini-fridge in the room. Breakfast is included in the rate; however, there was not much to choose from. You could make a waffle or there were cold bagels, biscuits, packaged honey buns, and muffins. It served our needs as we were there to visit relatives and spent very little time at the motel.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Gregory from Louisville

HOT upon check-in

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room had a/c turned completely off on a nearly triple digit day upon check in. It took hours for it to be comfortable. The next day I was to check out, housekeeping beat on the door and entered at 8AM. Check out was at 11AM! I think this was rude and unaccomodating to say the least after a late night out on the town. Other than that the front desk was nice and property was nice but older.
1 out of 5
by Thomas from Tennessee

Horrible Stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped in for a night while tracking and it was a disaster. Booked a room through Hotels.com and unbeknownst to us it was a smoking room for our family of four including two children. Upon walking in the room it was like being slammed in the face by a block wall the smell was so pronounced. On top of this one of the pillows was dirty, bed skirt was filthy and stained, lamp shade smashed, one of the lamps also was broken with wires exposed and hanging out. Breakfast was very skimpy with not many options and the exterior walkways and corridors are dirty and long forgotten. This is by far the worst hotel room I've ever stayed in in my life. The lone bright spot was the night shift desk clerk was excellent! Very sweet, helpful, and tried all she could to get us into another room but was unsuccessful. Other than that the stay was a total wash. I absolutely would not recommend this hotel to anyone traveling or staying in this area.