Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nicely maintained budget hotel.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
The hotel was just right for a quick overnight stay. Clean, affordable, and good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for passing through

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Nice, very clean, very comfortable. However, Does not include breakfast like Expedia states it does.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, Al

Great

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Location: The location is in the center of everything. All the shopping and restaurants.
The hotel was very clean, and the staff were very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Very nice and clean. No problem checking in or out. Very relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

I Love the Candlewood Suites

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and comfort of this hotel. It is a very homey place to stay.
Cons: Tongs.
Location: Brewsters icecream is right net door
Very comfortable place to stay. I just wish the Candlewood Suites would provide tongs with the rest of the utensils!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, clean room

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Cons: This hotel does not provide a free breakfast. This was listed as an amenity.
The Candlewood provides a clean, comfortable room near the ASF.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
comfortable bed, clean room and friendly staff..................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA.

Location, Location, Location

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Clean room, clean lobby, everything nice and neat.
Cons: Make certain coffee supplies are fully stocked.
RIght off the interstate --but it's a quite hotel. Easy access to East Chase shopping --but it's not congested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandi from Dayton, OH

Close to interstate

Posted Oct 14, 2013
We were visiting our son in Auburn for Fall Family Weekend. We could not get a hotel in Auburn so chose to stay in east Montgomery so we would be close to the interstate. It was in a great location near restaurants and shopping. The staff was polite and the room was clean. We would stay here again.