Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Good location

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The hotel is located just off I-85 on the east side of Montgomery. Access to the hotel was a bit confusing, especially at night. Better signage? Overall we were very pleased with the facility and the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marietta,Ga

Nice clean and we felt safe.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Great room and service. Close to the places we wanted to go to. Staff nice friendly. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2017 by Hiten Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking time to give us your valuable feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our service and we hope to see you again in the future. Thank You
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Super comfy bed! Clean! Breakfast was tasty---- area was clean and large TV in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2017 by Hiten Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank You for your constructive comments. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future
5 out of 5
by Gloria

Very nice Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, nice staff, quiet
5 out of 5
by Luther

Very satisfied

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
The check in process was very quick, the front desk was very courteous and professional. The beds was spectacular and comfortable. The overall stay was FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Very clean quite good for the money no complaints staff could be a little more friendly not that it bothered me,but it probably help their business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
A decent choice for a cross country traveler. Close to I 10 and several attractive restaurants I particularly liked the use of stone in the bath which gave the room an upscale feel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth L

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was fine. Management needs to check A/C unit in room, as I had to turn it down to 60 degrees to feel comfortable. Room was clean and no one disturbed us.