Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Nice, clean room. comfortable bed. Good breakfast selection. Pleasant, helpful staff. Pool was nice, but small.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rogers

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible place to stay

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Felt unsafe when we arrived. Place stinks of cigarette smoke. The non smoking room was stinking horribly. The staff said they can not move us to another room. Ours was late check in. Very disappointing experience. Expected better quality for paying upwards of 110 dollars. Stay away from Quality if you can
5 out of 5
by Marian

Bowling Tournament

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
I was very satisfied with my stay at Comfort Inn!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland,TX

Made trip worth it

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Second time visiting Montgomery and want say name of place I stayed at but last time stayed elsewhere I had to check in and out my TV remote for room from front desk, they advertised breakfast but it's no where to be found and rooms are terrible. This time I said let's get an better hotel and this one made it worth my trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Good location. Lot's of food options around. Continental breakfast was alright. I probably wouldn't seek it out to stay there again, nothing to write home about, but it was adequate and staff was very helpful and courteous.
4 out of 5
by Gregory

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
This Comfort Inn has smallish rooms and they've redecorated with a modern twist. It was clean, the staff was hospitable, but compared to our last Comfort Inn stay in Marion Illinois it was a step down.