Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Nice hotel, close to interstate and overall clean. This was a last minute trip from Atlanta to Montgomery, Al. Check-in was fast and easy. Staff was very knowledgeable and courteous. Beds were very comfortable. Towels were plentiful and breakfast was nice and hot. If ever in the area again, I will definitely stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Comfort Suites Airport fills the bill!

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
very impressed with the quietness of the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark from Michigan

Super comfortable Comfort Inn

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was just overnight. I picked this place based on the reviews, and I am happy to say that after a long day of driving, I was very pkeased they were accurate. It was a great place. The room was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was great. Overall value was incredible. It worked out to around $35/person. Breakfast alone would have cost nearly that much for three people. The staff was very friendly and efficient. Overall a great place to stay. Will stay again if the opportunity arises.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay for an overnight on the road

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, clean, and the staff friendly. The breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by David from Norfolk Va

Sleep like a baby

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
This stay was wonderful the oh my the bed was so comfortable I laid my head the two type of pillows and wow.zzzzzzzzzzzzz
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Weekend Stay!

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: It was clean and the breakfast in the morning was just perfect for me.
For a weekend stay, Friday to Sunday this place fit the bill. Reasonably priced and just a few minutes from the airport this hotel was very clean, the staff was extra nice and the shuttle I took from the airport to the hotel was super convenient . If I'm in Montgomery again I will stay here!
5 out of 5
by Olna from Ashford, Alabama

The best hotel in Hope Hull, Alabama.

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed stay. I was originally going to stay for 1 night but I have been here for 3 days. The customer service is awesome in every department. Ms. Sharon has always been the nicest person her customer service is above and beyond. I will definitely be back unless Ms. Sharon is no longer there
5 out of 5
by Sheryl from Iowa

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable hotel.