Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Weekend Stay!

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: It was clean and the breakfast in the morning was just perfect for me.
For a weekend stay, Friday to Sunday this place fit the bill. Reasonably priced and just a few minutes from the airport this hotel was very clean, the staff was extra nice and the shuttle I took from the airport to the hotel was super convenient . If I'm in Montgomery again I will stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olna from Ashford, Alabama

The best hotel in Hope Hull, Alabama.

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed stay. I was originally going to stay for 1 night but I have been here for 3 days. The customer service is awesome in every department. Ms. Sharon has always been the nicest person her customer service is above and beyond. I will definitely be back unless Ms. Sharon is no longer there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheryl from Iowa

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newer hotel nice stay

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Hotel staff was great,very helpful.our lamp would not work and replaced it right away.Very clean.A piece of luggage was broke on the flight and the staff took care of the disposal. Cont. Breakfast was good. Would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G.

Nice hotel, very clean and oh so comfy beds!!!

Posted Oct 12, 2015
The room that I was initially assigned had an unusual order. I called the front desk and reported it and I was expeditiously assigned another room. As a matter of fact, the employee had the room keys waiting when I came down. The next room was clean and fresh and the bed was very comfortable!!!! Two thumbs up for this hotel!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Hotel stay at Comfort Suites

Posted Oct 12, 2015
The hotel staff was very professional. The rooms were nice. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was delicious!!! I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by randy from Brandon, MS

Good stay!

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Basically really good stay. Perfect area if you don't want to stay in Montgomery. Really good service. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel.

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. The staffs were not friendly at all. Beside, everything else was fine. The hotel was cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maxwell from Harrisburg, PA

the hotel was hard to find

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
it was okay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great, Clean and Courteous!

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
First, I would recommend calling the hotel directly so that you can get a great deal! Second, this place is awesome! Clean and neat and the staff is very friendly! I couldn't have expected any less from these wonderful people here at the Comfort Inn Suites. I am in the ANG here in Alabama and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will definitely be choosing to stay here during my training each month.