Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice room, good value

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: No additional comments
Cons: No additional comments
Location: We booked this room for its location as we were traveling to Florida this about as far as we like to drive in one day & leaves a short drive the next
found this hotel to be very nice and the room very comfortable. Breakfast was also very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super CLEAN!! New. Easy on and off interstate.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Great location. Great hotel. Will definitely return!! Super CLEAN
Close to good restaurants. CLEAN!!! Everything was new! Easy access!!! Great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness; helpful and accommodating staff
Cons: Went for one swim in the pool and would not use it again; the chemicals used in the pool made it difficult to see for two hours after my swim
Very helpful staff; very clean rooms; good location; would recommend to anyone and would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Very clean. Very nice place to stay.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
We would recommend this hotel to anybody who needs a place to stay in this area. The continental breakfast was excellent as the food was well prepared and showcased excellently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Perfect for overnight stay. Quiet, clean and easy check in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel was ok carpets had a smell to them the night service desk wasn't nice daytime one was great and found a roach n the bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

The breakfast was very good, room clean

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I really enjoyed the stay, we went to the casino, went swimming and the entire vacation was a A+
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Convenient location. Rooms better than expected. Breakfast worse than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

vacation start

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: comfort of the bed, good breakfast
Cons: curtains wouldn't close completely to keep out light
Location: right next to interstate, lots of places to eat!
bed was very comfortable, facility close to many restaurants, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good for the money!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Lots of towels, quiet
Cons: Need portable cribs & lighter blankets.The room was either too hot/cold at night and you have to turn the AC to high to get cool due to heavy blanket.
Location: Bass Pro and lots of places to eat
Good breakfast and nice to have cookies and coffee in the evenings. Lots of towels.