Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Last minute booking. Nicer than expected.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfy.
Location: Very convenient to interstate. Right beside the on ramp!
Very nice, comfortable, clean. The only thing I didn't like is that when we went down to eat breakfast, several of the hotels employees (housekeeping, I presume) and their children were eating in the breakfast area. They took up about 4 tables. They were all chattering in their foreign language and were taking a lot of food. I don't know if they "live" in the hotel and this is one of their benefits, or if this is a daily occurrence, but it was a bit uncomfortable for our family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
We had 2 rooms. My room the toilet was broke. The staff tried to give us another room, but it was 10:30 at night. We were already tired and unpacked. So they did give us a discount. We were only there for one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milton, FL

Very pleasant and we got a good nights sleep.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Easy off and on Interstate
The room was very comfortable and very quiet considering it was so close to the Interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

nice room, good value

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: No additional comments
Cons: No additional comments
Location: We booked this room for its location as we were traveling to Florida this about as far as we like to drive in one day & leaves a short drive the next
found this hotel to be very nice and the room very comfortable. Breakfast was also very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super CLEAN!! New. Easy on and off interstate.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Great location. Great hotel. Will definitely return!! Super CLEAN
Close to good restaurants. CLEAN!!! Everything was new! Easy access!!! Great hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness; helpful and accommodating staff
Cons: Went for one swim in the pool and would not use it again; the chemicals used in the pool made it difficult to see for two hours after my swim
Very helpful staff; very clean rooms; good location; would recommend to anyone and would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Very clean. Very nice place to stay.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
We would recommend this hotel to anybody who needs a place to stay in this area. The continental breakfast was excellent as the food was well prepared and showcased excellently.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Perfect for overnight stay. Quiet, clean and easy check in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel was ok carpets had a smell to them the night service desk wasn't nice daytime one was great and found a roach n the bathroom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

The breakfast was very good, room clean

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I really enjoyed the stay, we went to the casino, went swimming and the entire vacation was a A+