Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BG

Nice and clean Quiet

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Clean and Quiet
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great food and just about anything else you need.
Nice and well located. Very clean. A Lot to do at this exit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed Country Inn & Suites. We look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Convenient, comfortable, very clean, nice staff, warm cookies!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed Country Inn & Suites. We look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stop

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Good. Short stay. Near highway but quiet and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasure

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Enjoyable stay. Staff was very friendly and the accomadations were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasure

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Nice hotel for the money. The staff were all very nice and accomadating. In making reservations I had a few requests and they did their best to meet the request. I will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed Country Inn & Suites. We look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Visit

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Location
The facilities were as described and the room was perfect for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Our experience was a good one--quick check in, clean room, and quiet despite being located on a busy road just off 65. Lots of restaurants and major shopping close by. Enjoyed a nice breakfast in a clean and well stocked breakfast room which was complimentary.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice one-night stop

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Convenience. Hot breakfast is good and varied.
Cons: To get to the hotel, one must go through a gas station area so it can be a little confusing. 2 employees talked loudly and constantly at breakfast.
Location: Right off I-65
This was a one-night stop between Florida and home. The hotel is right off I-65 so it is an easy on and off. The hotel is certainly convenient enough and pleasing enough for a quick stop.