Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel was ok carpets had a smell to them the night service desk wasn't nice daytime one was great and found a roach n the bathroom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

The breakfast was very good, room clean

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I really enjoyed the stay, we went to the casino, went swimming and the entire vacation was a A+
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Convenient location. Rooms better than expected. Breakfast worse than expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

vacation start

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: comfort of the bed, good breakfast
Cons: curtains wouldn't close completely to keep out light
Location: right next to interstate, lots of places to eat!
bed was very comfortable, facility close to many restaurants, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good for the money!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Lots of towels, quiet
Cons: Need portable cribs & lighter blankets.The room was either too hot/cold at night and you have to turn the AC to high to get cool due to heavy blanket.
Location: Bass Pro and lots of places to eat
Good breakfast and nice to have cookies and coffee in the evenings. Lots of towels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great room & price in Pratteville, AL

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Value and cleanliness of room, friendly and professional staff, location and quick access to interstate, local restaurants & shopping.
Cons: It's a minor change but less rosemary on the breakfast potatoes.
Location: Right off interstate on and off ramps, close to nearby restaurants and shopping.
My family and I arrived several hours before check-in and asked if we could check in early. The staff made it happen. We were able to check-in early and had a clean, comfortable room on the first floor. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful in making our stay stress-free. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. The facilities were well-maintained and clean. The pool is a little small but nice for a quick dip or for the kids to expend some energy. We decided to stay here after the hotel we usually stay at was way over priced for a weekday day. When back in the area we will come back here. Thanks for the manager on staff Chirag Patel for a great place to stay. Keep up the great job!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Excellent!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Location right off interstate and close to several dining options.
Pulled in late evening for an overnight stay with a toddler and an infant. Room was nice, clean and smelled wonderful. Staff noticed I was leaving for a milk run for the toddler and desk clerk offered to get some milk from the breakfast area. That little extra touch was wonderful for a tired parent. Definitely will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Calvin from Mobile

Great

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
One word... Awesome