Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stop

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Good. Short stay. Near highway but quiet and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasure

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Enjoyable stay. Staff was very friendly and the accomadations were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasure

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Nice hotel for the money. The staff were all very nice and accomadating. In making reservations I had a few requests and they did their best to meet the request. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Visit

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Location
The facilities were as described and the room was perfect for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Our experience was a good one--quick check in, clean room, and quiet despite being located on a busy road just off 65. Lots of restaurants and major shopping close by. Enjoyed a nice breakfast in a clean and well stocked breakfast room which was complimentary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice one-night stop

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Convenience. Hot breakfast is good and varied.
Cons: To get to the hotel, one must go through a gas station area so it can be a little confusing. 2 employees talked loudly and constantly at breakfast.
Location: Right off I-65
This was a one-night stop between Florida and home. The hotel is right off I-65 so it is an easy on and off. The hotel is certainly convenient enough and pleasing enough for a quick stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Needed a place to stop and this hotel worked just fine! Breakfast had a nice variety of items, clean, plenty of seats.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, comfortable.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pleasant front desk staff and breakfast staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was typical hotel and adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmetto, FL

Great location for Prattville & Montgomery

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Love this hotel, the rooms are clean, the staff are friendly and the breakfast is. Aficionados but tasty. All over a good no frills economy hotel. The only reason I gave this 4 stars thus time was the maids woke me up at 8am on a Saturday to clean the room, after a 8 hour drive I really wanted to sleep in. Also the room was located next to an exit so got to hear people coming and going constantly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Great for the price. Great location. Clean room and friendly staff.