Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
They changed the eating area and it is a bistro now . I hope they can deliver it to your room that would be nice. It was overall a good experience .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very clean

Posted May 14, 2017
Bad experience with room reservations as I reserved 5 rooms though Expedia. Overall excellent stay and services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Newark, Delaware

Excellent stay.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: clean
Staff was very helpful and nice. asked everyday how i was doing, do i need anything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

It was nice

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Overall I like the hotel, the only thing was the hall were too dimly lite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville FL

Eastern Montgomery AL

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Great hotel,perfect for the Alabama Shakespeare Festival and Art Museum. Rooms very comfortable, updated. Lobby Bistro is excellent. Great value for the rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville al

Posted Feb 26, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay. The price was not bad. I would stay again. The only downfall it didn't have a microwave in the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cable

Posted Feb 18, 2017
I was looking forward to looking at The Walking Dead on the AMC channel and this hotel didn't have the channel, UGH!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Just a place to stay

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: location and price
Cons: bathtub needs to be resurfaced or replaced, it was rough
Location: easy to find, near lots of places to shop and eat
Was easy to find, location was great, lots of places to shop and eat nearby, room was clean, only complaint was bath tub either needs replacing or resurfacing, it was rough and scratched up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room and professional staff

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: That was clean and recently remodeled.
Cons: More ice machines.
Location: Eastchase Mall
The staff was polite and courteous. The rooms clean and well appointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the interstate and many resturants

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: nothing
Location: Resturants
I had a brief overnight stay at this location. The hotel was near the interstate and also near many resturants with a variety of tastes.