Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Room was nice and close to many restaurants breakfast had both hot and cold items
On our way to Florida this was a good place to stop had many restaurants and stores
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from nashville tn

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: how comfortable the bed was.
Cons: the lighting
Location: great location with nearby shopping plazas
this was a really nice hotel. bed was very comfortable. big bathroom. front desk really nice and friendly. really don't have any complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daphne, AL

Thanksgiving Trip

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The room was nice and clean. Staff was friendly. Free hot breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

I'd stay here again!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Staff were friendly. Room was very nice. Fan in bathroom was noisy but only a minor annoyance compared to the feelings of comfort and security during our overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Room very clean and relaxing. The only thing we didn't like is that you had to have every lamp on for light. It could use an over head light. The motel is in a great location; easy to get in and out of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We were attending an Alabama football game

Posted Nov 21, 2016
This hotel was great. The entire staff were kind and accommodating. Nice location and not too far from Tuscaloosa and Montgomery. We were slightly disappointed in the king suite couch size. We needed a full pullout couch and it was a twin size mattress but we made it work. Overall we were happy with our stay and would come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dothan, AL

A quick overnight stay, then on our way.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location and clean quiet rooms.
Cons: I didn't look, but some friends traveling with us, said that the breakfast wasn't very appealing. I didn't get to check it out.
Location: Nice location, behind Longhorn's, with a lot of shopping nearby. Prattville is a very nice little town.
We have stayed several times, always very clean and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

try it, you'll like it

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Everything about our stay was just great. Location was good, near the interstate, but near eating locations, and the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was in very good condition. It was one of the better places we have stayed for the money spent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great job!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness of the room.
Cons: Water pressure in shower.
I had given up on Indian owned hotels in the $70-80 price range. Most of them have poor ratings for cleanliness and lack much needed improvements. This hotel is extremely clean, newly renovated and the staff truly cares about their guests. Great job. It should be the model for other Indian owned hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The hotel has a good location. It is next to shopping areas and nice restaurants. The staff is polite and welcoming.