Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from prattville

Posted Apr 16, 2016
The floors were not clean hair in sink and bath tub breakfast was great but that's about all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott Valley, AZ

Close to my family

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: The bed
Cons: A little more variety at breakfast would be nice
Location: Sorry, can't help there. We were there to visit our son and family at their house.
Bed was great. We had a handicap accessible bathroom which was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service, Good Location

Posted Mar 15, 2016
From check in to check out the service was great. Very helpful staff and got me started in the rewards program. Close to multiple restaurants and the closest hotel to the Robert Trenton Jones golf course that is not on the property . I'm telling my friends to use this hotel when in Prattville Al.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: More waffle irons
Location: Location is convenient, there's golf, bowling, near the Alabama River, downtown Prattville for history and boutique shopping
Stay was good, need more waffle irons for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jasper, AL.

Staff was very helpful and efficient.

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: close proximity to restaurants and near where we needed to be.
Location: Plenty of shopping and easy to get to. Several restaurants very close by.
The staff was very helpful and efficient. Everyone was friendly. The room was clean and the bathroom had all the towels we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beckley WV

Easy access

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: The beds were very comfortable. The staff was very friendly.
Location: We arrived at he hotel late in the evening. It was very relaxing and we got a good nights rest before heading to Florida the next day.
We stayed at this hotel on our way to Florida. It was easy to find and close to the interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 6, 2016
This was a great stay, very nice staff.would recommend to others .....
5 out of 5
by Joel from Huntsville

Great for the price

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
10 minutes north of downtown Montgomery. Breakfast was great. No regrets, and I'd stay there again. Right next to an OCharley's restaurant; easy to get to. Make sure you check your GPS directions; ours dropped us off the next exit up and took backroads to get there when we'd have gotten there faster getting off at Cobb's Ford rd.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anniston, AL.

Convenient location right off the Interstate.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Good, basic room with what you needed.
Good location. Several reasonable food options nearby. Room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom was fairly large, clean and modern. We had a small fridge and microwave in the room. TV was small. Heating / Air worked well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels