Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Comfortable Accommodation

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Clean room and comfortable bed. Quiet. Would stay there again.
Location: Good location, close to restaurants, shopping & interstate.
Nice Days Inn, clean, comfortable king bed, good wifi, good breakfast, friendly staff. Got a good nights sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Convenient hotel. Stayed many times before. This time I was a bit disappointed. The bed appeared clean but upon closer inspection of the room, the overall room cleanliness was 100% lacking. Staff is always very friendly, this stay was no different.
3 out of 5
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsafe place to stay

Posted Jan 7, 2017
On our second day at this hotel my car rim, tire, and lug nuts were stolen off of my car during the daylight hours of 1230p-4p. Manager on duty was notified and displayed no concern. The manager on duty right away stated that portion of my car was out of view of the security camera prior to me pointing out which vehicle was mine. My husband had to contact the police department himself to file a report. We requested to immediately check out due to security concerns and receive a refund for the night we had not stayed. Manager on duty said he could not provide a refund and to contact Expedia. Right away I contacted Expedia, who refused to provide a refund for the night we had not stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte , NC

Not too shabby...

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Get what you pay for .....Descent overall experience .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

close to mall

Posted Dec 17, 2016
noisy location and there was no shower amenities in the room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Overall OK Facility. Bed was comfortable and room was literally half clean. Bathroom there was hair over the floor, sink, and bathtub- doesn't appear the floor had been sweep in a while. I have stayed there a few times and it's always the same issues the rest room isn't clean or the bed is half made up otherwise it's OK just for a night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Will stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap for a reason.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Rude owner, rude staff, no elevator, poor breakfast. Room wasn't clean at check-in. Not the nicest area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel and location were good. I could stay here again.