Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Great Experience

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Very Freindly and Helpful Staff. Great Nutritional continental Breakfast Offered. FYI, Hard to find using GPS and if you have a lot of luggege or handicap the second floor is not accessible but overal i would stay time and time again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Days Inn Montgomery

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Loud room doors that are hard to open and close. So neighbors kept us awake. Overpowering chlorine in pool wafted all the way to our room. That was irritating. Staff wasn't at the desk either time I visited. But they were ok when they got there. Broken drink machine. But hey . It was cheap so no biggie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The quality of the room was amazing
Cons: Seems anytime I stay anywhere the hotel always has some sort of "systems issue" making check in take a bit longer.
Location: Bay Leaf Indian food! And a nice outdoor mall are one exit down.
This hotel is currently undergoing renovation to become a Days Inn. When I checked in the man at the front desk and I couldn't actually communicate because of all the machine noise but I was patient and so was he and after some info exchange with forms of ID & payment we got it done and I got the room I had requested online. My room was one of the rooms that had already been renovated and it was beautiful. The floors were new wood-looking tile and the bed was huge and comfy.
5 out of 5
by Miranda from knights inn east Montgomery al

a vacation for family

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
it was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Montgomory east

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: room service, spa and breakfast.
Cons: wifi very low signal.
Location: It is very close to most of the shopping plaza.
The room is very nice and quiet. Front desk people was very friendly.
1 out of 5
by Kelley

Awful

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
When we first came in, there were roaches in the bathroom. Went to our destination came back with roach spray and disinfectant spray and sprayed the room. Went to sleep. I woke up and saw several bugs on the sheets (bed bugs). We immediately got up and left. I was told management would call me the next day (Saturday). Did not hear from them, had to call back myself. Would not stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE STAY EVER!

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Let me start by saying that I have worked in the hospitality industry many years. The gentlemen that checked us in was great. The old saying is you get what you pay for. The cleanliness of this hotel was horrifying. There was trash next to the night stand. The bathroom had I'm assuming urine stains on the floor. The bed sheets had blood stains. I will never stay at this hotel ever again!
2 out of 5
by Spencer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
They messed up our room reservations first off. Overall service was okay. Room cleanliness was awful. You could tell they gave us a room that doesn't get used much. Floors were so nasty and socks were black from walking on the floors. The air conditioner was bashed all over and the vanity light in the bathroom did not work. Sheets had hair all over them. We asked for a second set and they also had hairs all over along with many stains. This hotel would be a lot better if they got better maids and cleaned more.
4 out of 5
by Rashida W.

Great hotel on a budget

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Orbitz
My husband and I stay there all time during our trips to the casino in Weptumpka. For the price we pay the rooms are great. It could be cleaner as far as the towels, rags, and tub go but all and all it is a pretty decent hotel for a great price.