Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical Days Inn

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Cons: Fix the tub faucet
Location: Not much in the vicinity. There is a Longhorn restaurant nearby, but that's about it within a mile.
The temperature control on the tub faucet was broken and we had to force it to a colder setting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Was in town for family emergency. Hotel provided what we needed for our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by lashawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Nana

Enjoyed visit with family.

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Orbitz
The trip to Montgomery was great!!Visit with family always a good thing.But I didn't like the hotel,room wasn't very clean,air conditioner in hall didn't work,ice machine in hall not working and trash out frontof lobby was running over the whole time I was there.I asked if there was someone that could clean up a little.Enjoyed Casino.
5 out of 5
by Keesha from dothan

Very satisfied customer

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were very nice and clean and the bed was super comfortable. Front desk receptionist was very professional and courteous. I would definitely stay again and recommend to others...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Cynthia from Quincy, Fl

don't let the picture fool you.

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was awfulsome people in the morning was very unprofessionalsome of the employees did not dress professional when scarves on the heads flaps on the feet the bathrooms were not clean never want to stay againand the doors need to be new doors they did not good at all you can see all the lighting through the doors at night.
5 out of 5
by Jacque from Warrensburg, MO

Montgomery Overnighter

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
On our way to Florida for a cruise. The room was great, the personnel were great. Beds were real nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: The Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Breakfast could have a little larger selection.
Location: It was fine as the hotel was in a good area that wasn't scary.
We enjoyed our stay, it was quiet at night for sleeping but we were disappointed at with the quality and selection of the breakfast menu.