Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Disappointing

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Manager was a very nice man. Breakfast was decent. The location was excellent.
Cons: See my comments above.
Location: Right on the route to the FL panhandle.
Not up to Days Inn standards. The mat outside the entrance was frayed and in need of replacement. The carpeting was worn and didn't appear to be adequately cleaned. The curtain in one of the rooms was shredded. There was even gum pressed onto one of the lamp stands that had never been removed and the bathroom was not fresh and good smelling. We were very disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, not good neighborhood

Posted Aug 16, 2016
This is a very old, run down hotel. It is clean, but sketchy area of town. Quiet and inexpensive. Decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bayou la batre, al

Great location

Posted Aug 13, 2016
We stayed last night.. for the price me and my wife was thinking maybe a Lil run down, well we was surprised, it was super clean and up to date, the girl at the front desk was super nice and the room was very clean and bed was real soft.. I read reviews about bad location, well me and my wife found the location great and had no trouble out of anyone..you are actually 15 miles from a mall and great restaurants near by... will definitely stay here again when I'm up that way
1 out of 5
by DeMario from Atlanta

Disgusting

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
This Hotel should be shutdown!! Don't stay here
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel and room were good for price. Neighborhood was bad and wifi was out the whole time. Overall, however it was a good value place to stay.
2 out of 5
by Jackie from Newburgh in

Bad news

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
The sofa bed left helps in the shape of the springs on my sons back, but the bugs crawling out of the coffee pot when we made coffee were the worst. Also no elevator to upper floor. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Bijula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by lawrence from Hillaboro Beach FL 33062

Days inn

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Close to highway

Posted May 5, 2016
We needed a smoking room. The room was not clean it had burn holes in bedding. Nothing worked including tv. We were moved to another room. The plugin in the barroom didn't work in it. Therefore the hairdryer and coffee pot didn't work The night clerk was great. She could only do so much. We have stayed there before. It wasn't like that before. I don't think I will be staying again
2 out of 5
by Derrick from Montgomery

it is ok

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
For a last minute stay it will do. Some bugs in the bath tub but like I said for a last minute stay it will do