Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flordia

Beautiful screenshot of the outside decent rate

Posted May 15, 2017
The name Days Inn used to mean you were going to stay at a clean, superb hotel this hotel did not represent the name Days Inn. It needs a complete renovation because visible dirt on the walls, grout coming from around the base of the toilet and the microwave is rusty, paint peeling (it's really a danger) should've been thrown away already. I was in town for graduation, spent one night do not plan to spend any other nights. I did like the light quilt on the bed it made the room feel like home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: the beds were clean.
Everything is really old and in need of a deep deep cleaning. Breakfast was ok. No protein minus the mini yogurts. Coffee was empty with no staff around to tell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Not a clean place

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: The price ($70.00 + tax)
Cons: Treat for roaches. Insure clean up staff used water when washing the tub shower and reported problems to maintenance
Location: Nearest eating facilities is 1/4 mile away
Checked in at 9 pm. Check in staff was very friendly Room smelled stuffy when checked in Went to bed, slept ok. Morning shower: Tub wouldn't drain so finished shower ankle deep in water Which turned out ok, because the large cockroach that fell off the shower curtain drowned! When I complained in the am, I did get an " I'm sorry". That's it. Breakfast very sketchy, coffee was empty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Pillows were uncomfortable. Bed was ok.
1 out of 5
by Kevin

Trash

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty. Will never stay again. Hair in the bed. Bugs on wall. Floor gross.
5 out of 5
by brittany

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience!! I would definitely go back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great although the pool was closed

Posted Mar 27, 2017
It was great although the pool was closed but over-all it was great and looking forward to coming bk more often
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth staying here

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Not worth going back. Hallway smelled like skunk. Beds were incredibly soft and indented in the middle so you rolled toward the center. Breakfast counter had line of ants marching in front of the cereal. Waffle mix was watered down too thin. The price was low but not worth the above. The front desk lady was nice however.
1 out of 5
by Donald

needs to be jumped from Hotels.com

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
rooms was not ready. not clean. I had to up hook the tv
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels