Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

A nice clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: The suites are large and comfortable.
Cons: This particular one did not have any vending machines to get bottled water or drinks. You had to purchase them from their pantry which was not open.
A nice clean hotel. It is a bit pricey but worth it with consistently good hotels at every city that I have stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Front desk personnel were helpful and happy. Breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greensboro, alabama

Awesome!!

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Keep doing what you do.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, Alabama

Great Customer Service and Amenities.

Posted Nov 30, 2017
At first I was skeptical due to the price, but we needed enough room for 5 in our room. Our suite was very spacious, and from the time we arrived we were treated great. They encourage you to come to their 5:30 Kickoff, which was more like a full dinner then hor d'ourves and drinks. Some of the people with us enjoyed the pool and spa. The only concern I had was that the bathroom smelled a little moldy. I will definitely be using Drury Inn and Suites if possible when I travel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Location: Good restaurants and museums downtown. If you go downtown and it's a ghost town, more than likely there's a local game in session.
Great experience! You get three free drinks at dinner!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Location, breakfast, cleanliness
Cons: Mattress
Location: Easy access to points of interest
Quick, friendly, easy check-in/check-out; room clean and comfortable, though slight dip in the mattress. This was the 1st time that my bed at this hotel hasn't been very comfortable (have stayed here several times). I will still return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohatchee al

Very nice. Super nice staff!!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We will stay there any time we are in Montgomery from now on!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Troy,Al.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Enjoyed my stay and would stay again in the near future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Will stay again

Posted Oct 28, 2017
It was clean and comfortable. The breakfast choices were great, even for picky eaters
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brentwood, TN

Nice hotel near Auburn

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Shower head, breakfast
Location: Near auburn, went to Auburn for a football game
This hotel was clean, had a good breakfast and a great shower!