Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tuscaloosa

Nice, but a little noise.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Great location, we didn't have to get back in the car. Only issue was a long term resident above us. When he got up at 4 it was time for everyone around him to get up as well. We had to get more towels due to only being left 2.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty decent hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Rooms were decent for the price. Only issue are the beds. If you like sleeping on a piece of ply wood then you're good, if not you won't sleep at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schenectady NY

Smelly, uncomfortable, uneasy

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Comfort and cleanliness.
Location: The hotel was located behind a Cracker Barrel so we could at least have a decent breakfast after a horrible night's sleep.
The mattress on the king-size bed had a huge dip in it. As soon as you sat on the bed, you fell toward the center. The room stunk of raunchy cigarettes. There was a gap around the door so big that you could see daylight. The room was noisy and eery. When we complained about the room, the person behind the counter acted surprised but did not offer us a discount or an apology.
4 out of 5
by vanessa from South Alabama

softball tourney

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good.... breakfast was very continental. Cereal, small bagels, danishes, toast, juice or coffee. I did not see any fruit.
4 out of 5
by Tom from morganfield

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
everything was very good
4 out of 5
by Jan from Decatur Alabama

Save, secure, clean, great location, staff great.

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this Econo Lodge the last 2 business trips to Montgomery. It's about a 15 minute drive to downtown Montgomery. The area is very nice, quiet and secure. There is shopping located within minutes of this location as well.
4 out of 5
by ted from atlanta

pratt

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
service was great
4 out of 5
by jasmine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was plesant, but usually there is a microwave in my room, this time there wasn't one. Wasted money on food thinking there would be a microwave as listed.