Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff was friendly, welcoming and accommodating. It was clean and comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast was OK but did not measure up to everything else about the hotel.
Location: The hotel is convenient to Interstate 65
I was welcomed by two friendly ladies at the registration desk and had nothing but positive interactions with the staff and patrons of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new iberia la

Clean, convenient,

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Very satisfied. Breakfast hostess was so sweet and helpful
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Enjoy the pool and hot tub.

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Construction in the area made it a little slow to get around.but don't let you enjoy your stay.
5 out of 5
by Margie

Great Stay-Very updated room.

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Just an overnight but it was the nicest room I have stayed in in quite a while-warm and nicely designed. great bathroom and shower, firm bed.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
I thought it was a non-smoking facility but on the second floor there was smoking all throughout it.
3 out of 5
by Angelina

Over Charged Waiting for my refund

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except for the charge on my credit card that I am still waiting for them to refund after a week. The front desk was nice and I didn't have a problem with any of the staff. The only issue was they did not tell me my cc would be charged extra for the price of the room plus 20%. First they said it was a hold which was still not ok but I wasn't going to make so much of a fuss. Now it's a charge and I'm still fighting with them for a refund. As far as the hotel you will be happy with the comfort and space in the room. But watch your card. I'm still waiting on my money. And that make me very upset.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent one night stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
we needed a place to overnight on a road trip, and the fairfield was the best match of price, location and good ratings. it was brand new and immaculate, and the room was large and very comfortable. the lovely young woman who checked us in was patient with my being-in-a-car-too-long fuzziness and got us checked in quickly, with some good advice on a quick museum visit in the morning. checkout in the morning was quick and friendly. the whole experience was nothing but positive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
First time staying here while we were traveling. Would definitely stay here again. Place was clean, beds were good , staff was friendly and breakfast was fantastic! Lots to pick from.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
On our way to Florida. Stopped overnight. Easy on/off highway. Clean. Front clerk was friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by JAMILAH

Best Ocean View

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Slow check-in because 200 guests were chicking in at the time. Beautiful spacious room. Outstanding view. Awesome amenities. Full-size fridge. Full range stove. All dishes supplied. Quaint furniture. Pool areas were super fun. There's two lazy rivers, about five jacuzzi pools, and about five standard pools. There are inside and outside options for the pools. There's also a Starbucks onsite,