Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mobile, Al

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Very good experience. Nice job of restoration of building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Old hotel restored. Very good job...beds were extremely comfortable
Cons: Parking
Staff was kind, room was very comfortable and good breakfast...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Alabama

Quick overnight stay

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Very nice hotel in an upscale downtown location. Friendly staff, very helpful with restaurant recommendations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Convenient to the point of interest in the city.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice historical feel. Still needs a couple of repairs done. Our room bathroom didn't close and window was broken and on the verge of shattering.
4 out of 5
by arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yolanda

Enjoyed

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice & the staff was courteous. The location was great. Unfortunately, the coffee maker still had an old coffee bag in it when we arrived and the view from our room was horrible. Other than that it good stay.
4 out of 5
by Jill

Good hotel bad sleep

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel for location and cleanliness. they put us on the 9th floor which we thought was great until the nightclub across the road started. It was so loud but also clear we could hear people speaking. So with an 18month old it was a very very restless night.
5 out of 5
by Troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angelina J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Great Hotel & Service

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The staff was great and friendly. Great service. Room was very nice and location was great!! Right by so many great places to eat and great places to explore. All in walking distance!!