Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Within walking distance to just about everything. Very clean and a great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in this historic southern city.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
We had a lovely experience in Montgomery. We were very satisfied with our hotel and the location was very convenient to everything. Friendly people, great hotel and staff, close to restaurants, shops etc. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Montgomery for business or personal. 👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown Montgomery gem

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Wonderful hotel in the heart of downtown Montgomery. Friendly and courteous staff, comfortable room, and walking distance to restaurants. Quick trip to Maxwell AFB as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntsville alabama

Great hotel with nice cozy rooms

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Great hotel with nice cozy rooms. My only complaint was the lack of a true parking lot. You don't expect to pay for valet parking at a Hampton Inn. Other than that I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Lovely hotel downtown. Walking distance to shops and restaurants. Very convenient. Great staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love Hilton Hotels!

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
I'm a Hilton Member, but Hotels.com Rates were better than Hilton's. I was traveling for Business and I was very pleased with my stay. THE ONLY ISSUE I HAD WAS THAT I WOULD HAVE PREFERRED TO BE ABLE TO CHANGE THE PAYMENT USED. I don't have a problem being obligated for a Rate, if not cancelled by a certain time. However, I would have preferred to be able to edit the Payment Form.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable and Downtown!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel is located right downtown and within walking distance to many places -- restaurants, bars, hair salon, spa, etc. It is also within a 20 minute driving distance from Pratville and the bigger shopping malls. They provide hot continental breakfast from 0600-1000. The only downside is that they do not have a microwave or fridge in the room. Valet parking is available at about $13/day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not professional or knowledge to what's going on

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was not very good.The staff was not professional.I Had to call twice for towels.For the price it was not good .The advertising was microwave and refrigerator (not) the next night we requested a room with the amenities.They stated we don't have one.our food spoiled drinks hot.Never again I will make a mistake by stay at this hotel point blank. Never ever again I will stay at this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff,very clean and quiet place to stay. Will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels