Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The hotel was fine for one night. It isn't updated, especially the bathroom, but it works.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and roomy.

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great service, great area. Comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Very nice and conveniently located.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Location: Great shopping and great restaurants.
I always try to stay at a Hampton Inn whenever I travel. This was one of the nicest ever. Everything about it was great including the staff. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by jay from Tallahassee

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice area, room was comfortable and clean, breakfast bar was great! It's obvious that the management and team care about the hotel and their guests. Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice place to stay- safe location

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was delicious!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Rich Tyre, Hotel Management
Dear Joy, Thank you so much for staying with us and for posting your nice review! So glad that you enjoyed your room and the breakfast! And thank you for the nice compliment to our staff! I will make sure to pass along the great sentiment! Thank you again and we hope to see you soon. Rich Tyre Manager, Social Media Hampton Inn & Suites - EastChase
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your 4 star review! We hope to have you as our guest again soon. Rich Tyre Manager, Social Media Hampton Inn & Suites - EastChase
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Terrible did not book smoking room my wife is on oxygen
Comment from Hotel Management
by Rich Tyre, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for staying at the Hampton Inn & Suites - EastChase and for posting your review. I am so sorry that you ended up in a smoking room even though you did not book a smoking room. I am not sure if the miscommunication was between you and expedia, or between expedia and us, but in any case, you should have received the room you booked. If this ever happens again, please notify us immediately so we can correct the situation. I apologize again and we hope that you give us another chance to wow you! Rich Tyre Manager, Social Media Hampton Inn & Suites - Eastchase
5 out of 5
by mohammed from Madison, Alabama

Hotel is worth for ur buck

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mohammed, Thank you so much for your great review! We hope to see you again soon. Rich Tyre Manager, Social Media Hampton Inn & Suites - EastChase