Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

G.M. was awesome!

Posted Dec 7, 2016
The GM went above and beyond to accommodate my stay. I had a booking/cancelation issue that she took care of. Wonderful stay, thanks again! Mr. Allen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Clean, reasonable price, & friendly staff. Breakfast was also very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Quiet, good location visible from interstate.
Location: Family nearby.
We had a good experience here. No real problems. Did not use pool, but breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Great staff and convenient location for our needs in Prattville. Would definitely stay again and would recommend to others looking for a convenient hotel to Prattville or Montgomery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Actually a pretty average hotel,

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: a/c,,,,but same could be said for any hotel/motel in america
Location: was prattville al,,,,there for a funeral,,,not sure there is anything near by to do.
Having said that,,,it was clean,,,and located in central location. What i found rare,,,the staff, they were the best i have ever come in contact with at a hotel/motel. Working on race teams for 20 some years,,i have been to more than one hotel. This staff went out of way with every detail....wish the same could be said for 99 percent of other places to stay while on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would reccomend

Posted Nov 17, 2015
We were very satisfied with our stay. The only complaint I had was that on the outside of the tub there was dirt/grime. It looked like house keeping had skipped cleaning the outside a couple times. The inside of the tub was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Nice motel, nice staff, good breakfast. Love the later check out time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Joseph Mi.

Noise from the breakfast kitchen at 4:30 am

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Clean and good location near I 65
Cons: Don't ever take room 127. The only way to really stop the noise would have been to not have breakfast bar. Or they would need to sound insulate that w
Location: N/A
At 4:30 in the morning loud banging of pots and pans, sounds of cleaning and preparation for the breakfast started up and did not go away. We finally got up and left at 6:00 am. Do not ever take room 127 unless you like getting up at 4:30. Front desk was simpathetic but said they were not able to adjust my bill because I had made my reservation through Expedia. Down side of shopping through Expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room...rotten breakfast

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Room was nice but cover lets were dirty despite a post it note saying all was freshly clean.
Cons: Clean bedding and hot food
Considered staying at the Courtyard Marriott in Prattville but chose Hampton because they served a "hot" breakfast. Wrong. The eggs were stone cold along with the biscuits and gravy. When we brought this to the attention of the hotel staff they did absolutely nothing and actually got a little snarky. I noticed others telling the woman who was working the breakfast the same thing and again...nothing. We were just traveling through and spent a quick. Night there and on the road again. Won't make that mistake again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tn

Travel stop

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Perfect stop on the road while traveling. Just as one would expect from the Hilton family brand. Very comfortable rooms and spacious room. Only major draw back is they no longer offer a in room refrigerator to store items you may have in your cooler while traveling or items for your baby. Seems to be a new trend if you stay at a newly built Hampton inns.