Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by LEON from north carolina

nice hotel and nice front desk

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
I was always greeted with a smile and a hello. the front desk was great. i like the microwave and fridge in the room. i did not get a chance to try the food from the cook, but it did smell good. i will stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Having to pay $10 for breakfast

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Really disappointed in having to pay $10 for breakfast that wasn't great or good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Appalachian

Great stay

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Great place to stay, only a few miles from Camellia bowl
5 out of 5
by Rosalind from Selma

Family get a way

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly helpful staff, close proximity to entertainment and restaurants
5 out of 5
by Nanette

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful staff everyone was so nice and helpful. We were there to look at the local colleges. The HGI was a great value and location. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Linda from Dallas, TX

Homecoming weekend

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very pleasant and attentive during our stay in Monthomery. Conveniently located to dining, shopping, and major highway. The hotel is cozy and charming; very good experience.
4 out of 5
by Hillary from Birmingham, AL.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The overall stay was not bad and it served the purpose of what we came for and that was some R&R after Tuskegee University's homecoming festivities.
5 out of 5
by John from Benton, ar

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
very nice...
3 out of 5
by Patricia from Mobile, AL

Good convenient stay

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good room was pricey for no complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by JU-YEONG M.

very good hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on HotelClub
I am stay good days. I recomend this hotel in forest. So quiet, fresh, very good. I will visit this area, I choice this hotel.