Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, clean, & friendly.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean and staff friendly.
Easy check in, quiet hotel, very clean, easy on and off highway, close to everything. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two Night Stay

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: although the rooms were clean and up kept, I would possibly update the rooms, in particular was the bathtub, shower combo.
Within 15 mins to the airport, you have everything around you that you need. The staff was friendly and Melvin and great. The only thing I didn't like was the morning I was checking out, I went down to get breakfast and I ordered just a omelet, I don't know what the final time limit was but I left after 20 mins later and left the dining room area to check out. It shouldn't take that long to get an omelet. But overall stay was great, and I would choose that hotel again if I should ever return to the Montgomery area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Waiting for my briefcase...

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
I left my briefcase in the lobby when I left. The Hotel front desk called me . They are supposed to overnight it to me. This will be the clinching result of confirming for me excellent service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Brittney on front desk helped us resolve an issue with courtesy and attention that went well beyond our expectations. We will return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was not in the area I thought I was booking. The water pressure in the shower was very low and the coffee maker was very dirty. The bed was comfortable and the rest of the room was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convienent hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel, big rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was AWFUL!! Hotter personnel very nice. Hotel clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy customer

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was close to family, i was happy with the location & my stay. The breakfast was cook too order and better then i expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

need to upgrade mattresses

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Mattress was awful! Sleeping was almost impossible.