Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Mickey

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were very polite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Was satisfied with the stay except for fire alarm in the room. It started beeping about 2:00 and woke entire family up. I had to unplug the alarm and couldn't go back to sleep.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Iowa

Would recommend!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were great, breakfast hot and breakfast room very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by George, Hotel Management
5 Stars! We love our Hawkeyes! See you next time!
5 out of 5
by Carry from Carlisle

Great stay

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night on our way to Florida. The staff was extremely nice and accommodating. The hotel was clean and our room was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by George, Hotel Management
Southern hospitality...its who we are! See you on the way back!
5 out of 5
by Stacy from Kentucky

Extreme Southern Hospitality

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent customer service and very hospitable. All staff were extremely friendly especially Ms. Morning Glory.. Mona. Best Holiday Inn Express
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by George, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 star review! We believe that Southern Hospitality is the key to our success!
5 out of 5
by Christina from Huntsville al

Excellent stay

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect! The staff is so friendly..I will definitely be back!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by George, Hotel Management
Yee Haw! Thanks for the 5 Star review! We want you back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room, Wonderful breakfast.

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Good food nearby. Hank Williams museum was very nice.
We were just passing through. The room was comfy, Clean, Friendly staff, Wonderful breakfast and the woman working it was a gem. I highly recommend this hotel. Also easy to find.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2016 by George, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 star review! Southern hospitality works!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bandwidth of WiFi was low
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by George, Hotel Management
We are upgrading to fiber optic next month. We apologize for the slow wifi!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
The music is religious music all the time- Gospel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by George, Hotel Management
Missing your Led Zeppelin? Next time let us know, we will be happy to change the channel!
5 out of 5
by Linda from Nashville

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
I was in Montgomery for business, my first time there, and was very impressed with the hotel, and especially the service. The front desk people always greeted me, either coming or going, and any questions I had they cheerfully answered.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by George, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 star review Linda! We want you back!