Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn from Warm Springs

I am now an NP!

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay with holiday inn express. A friend and I spent the night in Montgomery because I was taking my AANP boards on Tuesday. Charles was awesome! And allowed me a later check out time to study more for my test since it wasn't until 2 pm. Everyone was friendly and personable. It was truely one of the best experiences! They all deserve the best!
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Seneca, MO

Wonderful Stay

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed are stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were nice and clean. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Mandeville, Louisiana

Quick pass through on family vacation

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. We were passing through and needed a nice one night stay in a hotel with a breakfast. The heated indoor pool was a plus for the kids, and they let us use it late as long as I stayed with them. Breakfast was perfect. The woman who worked the am shift on May 19, 2016 was the sweetest and happiest person. A great way to start our day. My youngest son even commented on how nice everyone was. The rooms were clean and well appointed.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very small and bathroom too small also. Very overpriced for two double beds, no kitchenette. Also, air conditioner wasn't adequate, drapes in the way of blower, had to tie out of the way. Will not stay here again. Too expensive.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Swansea, S.C.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
All was ok. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Mickey

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were very polite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Was satisfied with the stay except for fire alarm in the room. It started beeping about 2:00 and woke entire family up. I had to unplug the alarm and couldn't go back to sleep.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Iowa

Would recommend!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were great, breakfast hot and breakfast room very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by George, Hotel Management
5 Stars! We love our Hawkeyes! See you next time!
5 out of 5
by Carry from Carlisle

Great stay

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night on our way to Florida. The staff was extremely nice and accommodating. The hotel was clean and our room was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by George, Hotel Management
Southern hospitality...its who we are! See you on the way back!