Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lithonia

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Clean nice quiet hotel. Very reasonable price.no pest or pet smell
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Don't judge a Book by its Cover

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The outside of the Hotel was very nice. The price was reasonable and the location was good. The staff was friendly.
Cons: CLEANING ...... New Pillows
Location: Lots of places to eat and shop are within minutes.
The outside of the hotel was very nice. I was very pleased when I arrived. The staff was very nice. The room needed some attention!!! The window curtain had some stains as well as the shower curtain. I had to wash the tub before using, it wasn't filthy just not cleaned good. The stains were embedded in the curtains and shower wall. The window curtain stains looked like there had been a leak and ruined the curtains. There was a place in the bathroom where the floor molding was missing behind the door. There was no amenities in the room, the ironing board was missing and it looked as if a couch or chair was removed. There was 2 big empty spaces.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, Fl.

Convenient and quiet

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Great location with easy access, Friendly staff.
Cons: Update the furnishings. The tv in my room was an old tube tv that was out of focus on some channels.
Location: Easy access to and from interstates and major thoroughfares. Nearby my favorite restaurant....Baumhower's!
Easy access to major roads and interstates. Fun and friendly staff. The continental breakfast left me a little disappointed. A little dated on the room furnishings, i.e. bedding, tv, but overall a clean,comfortable,quiet stay. I'll definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montgomery

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The hotel was overpriced it wasn't a suite like the website said I would not recommend this hotel to anyone!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very run down room

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Finding a room that accepts pets at last minute after having to evacuate from Hurricane Matthew was not easy. Commica (spelling? But the lady who answered the phone & was so very helpful). However, this property was awful! Fortunately only had to spend 1 night and moved across street to a cleaner hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The hotel was very nice and welcoming, I had a small gathering in my room, no complaints at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Everything was good and that is enough said hotel was clean staff was efficient would stay again