Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

It was awful it smelled like marijuana,room nasty

Posted May 20, 2017
The room was nasty,no trash bags in the cans. No towels. The pillows were smaller then my head. The person at the counter was rude and had no personality
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't stay here if you paid me to.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
This place is one of those long term suites that were designed for business travelers but is primarily being used as transitional housing. There are lots of long term guests. The front desk staff is rude and unprofessional.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again.

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Never will I ever visit this hotel again. The staff was unprofessional. I was visiting for one night only for my birthday and my guests were harassed because they were convinced I was having a party. There were kids next door that were loud but the staff said nothing to them and constantly kept harassing me. You couldn't hear my music from the hallway as it was coming from a laptop. They got no complaints about us being loud but I made the decision to leave cause I was tired of being harassed. I didn't even care about the money. I just wanted to go.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, Al

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on CheapTickets
Everything was okay! My stay was a quick and simple stay but I've always visit before and this time it went quite well so I really didn't have any problems. Other times I've encountered problems but this time my stay was easy going and I enjoyed myself with no problems. I'm hoping that they will start to keep towels in the room and start to at least renovate some of the rooms over. Some of the staff members are friendly but others have nasty attitudes. One of the staff members I spoke to as I was leaving she was standing outside smoking a cigarette and act as if I didn't exist. If you ask me I think in order to keep a better running facility y'all need to upgrade on your staff members and rooms ASAP! There's nothing like having great staff members and a clean facility. There's many people that the night of my stay was very loud and arguing with someone. I honestly think that the facility is a great place and great area but there's a lot that need to be fixed to have a overall 5.0 for this facility.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but not worth it very low-quality

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. When I got to the room there were no towels had to go downstairs to get the towels when I return I noticed there was no trashcan had to go back to get a trashcan. On the second day of my stay is when the roaches came out. I only had one more day to stay in the majority of my time was at the hospital with my new grandchild so I did not complain about getting a new room because I wanted as much time with my grandbaby as possible . I wanted to do cooking is why I got the room but there were no pots and pans or silverware or cups so we ate out . The dishwasher was broken but I didn't have anything to wash . the toaster was broken the hairdryer in the bathroom is broken The curtains were shredded . But I must say the bed was really comfortable lol, for the little bit of time that we spent in the room There were drug heads on the property my room reeked of marijuana smoke. When I addressed the security guard he said this place is going downhill fast. This was on the last day of my stay after hearing that I did not feel safe or comfortable in my room and we checked out early . I'm not sure what was going on inside of the refrigerator but I wouldn't put dog food in it ,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel had a terrible smell. Elevator smelled like urine and the floor was so dirty and sticky that it had not been cleaned in a while. The room was disgusting. Couches were worn, carpet torn, live roach in shower, they had roach combs throughout the room, bad smell, stained sheets. Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. We only stayed because our 4 year old was already asleep and we had carried everything in already and it was late. We layed on top of our own blankets because we were so disgusted. The office is not even open until 8 am for checkout so we couldn't get any large towels to shower (they had 1 in the room) and left our keys in the door jam because we were ready to go by 7 am. Worst experience ever!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
A lizard was in bed I felt so bad and they wouldn't convisate me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery Alabama

Decent place to stay

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on CheapTickets
It's a home away from home! I had a very comfortable two bedroom suite for me and my children