Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience ever!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
We had to change rooms twice within 30 mins of arrival. 1st room the door was off the hinges and the 2nd room had a broken refrigerator. I could've asked to switch again because the cable box wouldn't change channels, but since it was one night we just stayed!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Hotel should be a Motel.

Posted May 5, 2016
The Hotel has several, roaches. I pulled back the cover on the bed, and there was a roach. The furniture is old and out dated. There were several people hanging out. I needed up leaving the Hotel around 12:30 am because of noise from the adjacent room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

Good photos on internet are deceiving

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: good staff. kind, courteous, professional.
Cons: major clean-up.
Location: location is fine with easy access to highways, downtown, business centers, shopping, etc.
This hotel has potential but was disappointing. The staff was very pleasant and professional. The room was on the first floor and appeared nice upon arrival. However, it smelled terrible. The sofa was badly stained and deterred me from sitting on it. The rug had sticky spots. When i opened the refrigerator, an unidentified bug ran down the door. There was another bug that appeared to be a cockroach crawling up the wall. The two tiny bars of soap provided had the texture and feel of a piece of chalk. I was awakened early AM by noise from either the next room or above room - not sure. but the walls are thin enough that the conversation taking place woke me up. overall a sleepless stay.
1 out of 5
by Sarah from colorado springs

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
I could not recommend this hotel to anyone unless you travel with your own towels, pillows and shampoo and you don't book a suite to be able to use the kitchen. We could not cook or eat there due to lack of dishes (one and there were two of us). We could not get towels upon check-in and after three airports and a two hour drive all I wanted to do was clean up! Staff was not even apologetic. when I asked for a full size pillow instead of the square decorative pillows on the bed, none were available. When I asked for shampoo, none was available. When I asked for towels, I had to wait. the staff member told me that the hotel does not provide shampoo. That struck me as strange. What I did not have to wait for however, were roaches. Full sized and many, many babies. I was unable to sleep for fear that roaches would be on me. Upon arrival home, I did not take my suitcase into my house... I have to figure out a way to ensure that the roaches are gone!
1 out of 5
by David from Columbus

Don't stay at this property

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
One of our 2 bedroom units was roach infested. The beds in the other unit were made with torn linens, the couch was so stained we were afraid to sit on it. A great price can't make up for a dirty property.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis tn

Roach motel

Posted Apr 16, 2016
I think it's ran down because locals use it as a motel straight parting and smoking too many people standing around outside looking crazy it's ruined
4 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Bill from TN

Worst stay ever, and I travel alot

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Had two rooms booked. The experience was the same for both. The exterior of the hotel is great. The interior is FAR from the exterior. The breakfast is no longer served even though it is still listed. The rooms did not have towel, wash cloth, and toilet paper cost extra. The kitchen exists (in both rooms), but no dishes, no silverware, no glasses. The workout room consisted of 4 broken pieces of equipment and one treadmill. The elevators are turned off at night and not turned on until 10 AM. The coffee makers had mold growing in the grounds cup. I cannot hold it against the hotel, but getting woken up at 1 AM by the fire department to clear the hotel, was not the best experience.
4 out of 5
by Brittney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad at all

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good location and price. Pillows were too small.